Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Scrambled Eggs and Apsparagus Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Scrambled Eggs and Apsparagus

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 27, 2010

      Great scrambled eggs, very creamy. I will definitely make again. Made for ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2010

      This was much better then my normal scrambled eggs w/cheddar cheese. The basil was a nice addition and made a wonderful combination of flavors. So give this recipe a try and I promise you'll love the creaminess of each bite. Made for *ZWT 6* I'm on Team *Ya Ya Cookerhood*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2010

      This is comfort food that is brought up a notch and was the perfect meal for us. I served with roasted potatoes and english muffins. i made this for ZWT6. Rita

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2010

      I used the egg substitute for this and divided the recipe by 4 for a nice dinner tonight. I also weighed the asparagus after I trimmed it so I probably ended up with more which is fine by me! This was delicious and will be enjoyed again for sure. Made for ZWT6. Thanks Mami J! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2010

      I reduced the recipe to 2 servings and served it for dinner with a side of sliced tomatoes and Sourdough Whole Wheat Biscuits. I did use Laughing Cow cheese in place of the Neufchatel and Munster in place of the mozzarella. The eggs were creamy and made a delicious dinner. *Made for ZWT6*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2010

      This was wonderful and healthy lunch! I only had some baby frozen spears so used those and for cheese, gouda and havarti that i had on hand. Thanks so much, made for ZWT6

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2009

      Very nice recipe - I used the egg subs ( which I love finding recipes to use) and found this quite delicious! Thank you for posting a great recipe - I know I will repeat! **Made for ZWT5**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2009

      Delicious! I used real eggs, otherwise, made as directed, with asparagus from my garden. Thanks, Mami Janine! Made for ZWT5, Kitchen Witches.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2009

      Excellent recipe! I used real eggs instead of the egg substitute, but otherwise follwed the directions. I used both freshly minced basil and a hint of dried basil and it was a lovely, delicious breakfast. Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT 5 :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Scrambled Eggs and Apsparagus

    Serving Size: 1 (188 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 271.0
     
    Calories from Fat 145
    53%
    Total Fat 16.2 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 8.1 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 39.6 mg
    13%
    Sodium 503.0 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.8 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 25.2 g
    50%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes