Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Scrambled Eggs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Scrambled Eggs

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 29, 2011

      I cut the recipe in half for my son and I and we both enjoyed this for breakfast this morning. Quick and easy eggs. I used three dashs of tobasco.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2011

      I scaled this back for 2 serves but only used about a teaspoon of butter and sprayed the pan with oil spray. Just loved the taste the good dash of tobasco gave the eggs. Served with buttered wholemeal/wholegrain toast. Thank you ~Bliss~ for a great recipe and to lazyme for recommeding, made for I Recommend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2010

      Yum! Simple and good. Made for Cookbook Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2010

      Great eggs! Very simple. I halved this for the two of us, and used a little shredded cheddar and a few dashes of Tobasco. I'll make this one again for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2007

      I gave this 5 stars. This how my future hubby & I like to have our eggs with the cheese. My newphews and niece do not like their eggs this way. I haven't had eggs like this in years. Thanks for posting a good recipe. Christine (internetnut)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2007

      Excellent eggs! Sunday morning coming down-home eggs! Added a tad of Italian Seasoning as I scrambled. Served with country sausage patties, Stick of fresh pineapple, toast and coffee. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2007

      This recipe is fast, flavorful and delicious! I cut it in half and used Frank's Hot Sauce rather than Tabasco. I used a dash for each egg. I sprinkled the top of the eggs with a little grated sharp cheddar and a few green onions. Thank you for sharing your delicious recipe Bliss!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2006

      What a difference a couple of dashes of Tabasco makes. I cut it back to two eggs - I added a slice of Lite cheese to finish it off Thanks Biss for a lovely Sunday Brunch

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2004

      It was pretty good, easy and fast. I added a bit of onion in, to add flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Scrambled Eggs

    Serving Size: 1 (110 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 292.4
     
    Calories from Fat 217
    74%
    Total Fat 24.2 g
    37%
    Saturated Fat 11.4 g
    57%
    Cholesterol 526.5 mg
    175%
    Sodium 291.3 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 16.8 g
    33%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites