Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Scallion Pancakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Scallion Pancakes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 31, 2008

      Outstanding! The only change I would make next time, and there will be a next time, would be to add a few more scallions. Not too much, but maybe 3/4 cup. Otherwise, wouldn't change a thing. Thnx for posting, kolibri.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2011

      I have not yet tried this recipe, but due to all the wonderful reveiws, I cant wait to give it a shot! I will write another review once i make these. thax for the advice!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2008

      Had these for a luncheon with a korean dipping sauce along with a thai noodle salad. Very nice and light. Next time I might throw some mushrooms in for added taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2007

      These were great! Served them tonight with the Chinese Spaghetti and that was a good match. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      Fantastic recipe! It was a little heavy on the egg for me (I can just ease up on the egg in step 5), but it didn't really matter. With the sauce, I just gobbled 2 of these triangles up in the blink of an eye. I cut the recipe in half and used medium-sized tortillas. These went GREAT with my Triangle Dinner! (Menu #6894 - some dishes pending.) *lol* Thank you, kolibri!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2006

      I also had these with Chinese Spaghetti and they were the star of the meal. These are even good the next day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2006

      We LOVE this recipe! So easy to make and really attractive on the dish. Chinese Spaghetti suggested serving with Scallion Pancakes...when I searched for the recipe and saw you had one posted, I decided to make it because you have not steered us wrong yet!!! Thanks so much kolibri! These would be great with any Chinese dinner or just to snack on!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2005

      Yum! This looked just like a pancake but had a very Asian taste! I loved the flavors and also loved the dipping sauce! Wonderful light lunch with a salad. Thanks kolibri!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Scallion Pancakes

    Serving Size: 1 (88 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 230.5
     
    Calories from Fat 136
    59%
    Total Fat 15.1 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 46.5 mg
    15%
    Sodium 1216.8 mg
    50%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.7 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 1.2 g
    4%
    Protein 6.3 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes