Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Savory Sweet Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Savory Sweet Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 29, 2010

      Very successful, even the burnt bits were yummy! Followed as written and will be making these often! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2009

      Tasty recipe. I enjoyed the savory spices used. My homemade chili powder has abit more kick than normal so I cut it back abit. It was abit too spicy for the kids but the adults really enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2009

      Nicely seasoned! I think this would also work well with less oil to make them even healthier.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2009

      These were great. A little different than my regular recipe. Good on regular potatoes also.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2009

      These were fantastic! So easy and so tasty! Made for cookaton for KelBel!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2009

      I followed the recipe exactly and will definitely make again. Next time, I think I'll cut them thinner because we like them like french fries also. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2009

      These are awesome. I made half with the oregano, and half without. On the half without I sprinkled just a tad of cayenne pepper to make them spicier. I prefered the spicy non-oregano ones, but both were fantastic. I love savory sweet potatoes :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2009

      oh yes, we like this! My family has a love affair with sweet potato anything, and this just is way over the top because it has olive oil and garlic, our other favourite things. Perfect snacky.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2009

      I cut my potatoes thin like french fries, cause I love them crispy! Lots of flavor here and I ate them all up! I did half the recipe. Thanks, and thinking of you Kelly! (((HUGS)))

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Savory Sweet Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (179 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 211.3
     
    Calories from Fat 63
    30%
    Total Fat 7.0 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 394.8 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.1 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 5.5 g
    22%
    Sugars 7.2 g
    28%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites