Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Savory Stuffed Chicken Breasts (Seasoned Cream Cheese Stuffing) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Savory Stuffed Chicken Breasts (Seasoned Cream Cheese Stuffing)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 20, 2011

      My husband and I loved this. I subbed the new Philly Cooking Creme in Savory Garlic for the cream cheese mixture. While the taste was excellent, the texture of the creme is too thin to be easily used. I also subbed bread crumbs because I didn't have any crackers. I would keep that substitution for convenience. However, I will definitely make this recipe again, following the instructions for the filling as listed. It was easy to make, and it was a new technique for me, since I have never rolled chicken before. I served with roasted potato cubes and corn. Thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2013

      it was yummy! my husband liked it. the only thing i changed was that i used italian herb cream cheese so i wouldnt have to do extra work in adding in the seasonings myself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2012

    • on July 12, 2012

      OUTSTANDING !! Absolutely a great tasting dinner. The stuffing was beyond fabulous, as we all enjoyed this. Made for PRMR tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2009

      The family loved this. Thanks for another chicken recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2009

      Very nice. The chicken breast was so juicy and tender. Had some problem getting the cracker crumbs to stick with so much handling, but the end result was very good. May add some herbs to the breading mixture next time. Thanks for sharing. Made for PRMR :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2009

      Come here...a little closer.....closer....F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S!!! And don't forget it. Made for Everyday is a Holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2009

      Good enough for company! Loved the filling and the crackers on top were extra special!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2009

      I added a bit of chives to the cheese mixture. This was yummy and cheesy. A great adaptable recipe that can be changed with different herbs. Love the cracker coating Definite keeper. Made for 1,2,3 Hit Wonders

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2009

      This really intrigued me and I decided to try it. We were pleasantly surprised to find nice tender chicken with a stuffing of cheese that was totally delicious! The cracker crumbs really added great flavor that made this a dinner that we enjoyed very much. Served with alfredo noodles with broccoli, mushrooms and caramelized onions, this went over real big for us! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Savory Stuffed Chicken Breasts (Seasoned Cream Cheese Stuffing)

    Serving Size: 1 (213 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 419.9
     
    Calories from Fat 275
    65%
    Total Fat 30.6 g
    47%
    Saturated Fat 16.0 g
    80%
    Cholesterol 246.2 mg
    82%
    Sodium 405.9 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 31.7 g
    63%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Ritz cracker crumbs

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites