Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Savory Grilled T-Bones Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Savory Grilled T-Bones

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 02, 2013

      We loved this! Like others said...we had all the ingredients on hand except the T-bone...so I used NY strips...I let mine sit in the tasty juices for about 6 hours...quick and easy to prepare...I cooked mine on my cast iron grill pan...the meat just melted in our mouth...it's that tender... Thanks for posting it...=)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2012

      Wow, was this good. I knew that we would enjoy it based on the ingredients and I was right. I marinated the t-bone steaks for 9 hours. They were so flavorful....mmmmmm I can still taste them, grilled for 5 minutes per side...they were perfect. Beautifully cooked, medium rare and so tender. Thanks for sharing my new goto steak marinade. Made exactly as written wouldn't change a thing, quick and easy with tremendous results.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2010

      Wonderful! Perfect flavor. We only grilled ours for 5 min. per side and that left them slightly pink. Thanks! I made this for Went to market recipe tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2010

      Delicious! I've made this a few times and it is always nice and juicy and full of flavor. Very, very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2009

      Great flavor. The steak was in the marinade for at least 10 hours. Thanks Diner :) Made for Holiday tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2009

      Yum! I too had all ingredients on hand and intended to marinate my steak for about 4 hours. Unexpected company showed up, so it actually marinated for about 24 hours, lol. Simple and oh so good. Thanks diner for another keeper. Made for I Recommend tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2009

      A simple but delicious recipe indeed! Totally had every single item in my pantry, (except the garlic - which was already out on the work table. :) I halved this, for one steak and I used a sirloin steak, because that is what was in the freezer. Joyous and outlandishly amazing! (and quite juicy to boot.) Will use this quite often, thank you for adding such a simple, delicious steak heaven to our palette's! Made for *I Recommend* and *August Kitchen Special* August 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2009

      I had all of these ingredients on hand for this recipe. I used ribeyes instead of t-bone. It marinated for 24 hours. It was juicy, tender and tasty. I will use this marinade again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Savory Grilled T-Bones

    Serving Size: 1 (38 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 109.5
     
    Calories from Fat 81
    74%
    Total Fat 9.0 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 1.2 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 742.2 mg
    30%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 5.6 g
    22%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    beef t-bone steaks

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes