Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sausage Crescent Breakfast Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sausage Crescent Breakfast Casserole

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 14, 2006

      Mmmmmmmm! This was fantastic and so super easy to make! I actually served it for dinner last night since, being almost 9 months pregnant, I didn't want to bother with a big dinner. Over half of this went last night, and the last 1/3 to 1/4 will probably go today for breakfast and/or lunch. Would definately be a great dish to take to a potluck kind of thing as the dish can easily be cut into 'finger-type' sandwiches and served. Also tastes good when it's only luke-warm too. Great base for adding veggies or whatnot too. Thanks for a good one!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2013

      I made this last night for my students to have for breakfast this morning and it was delicious! They absolutely LOVED it and so did the staff! Also, because one of my coworkers is a vegetarian, half of the casserole was filled with eggs, cheese and veggies and she thought it was amazing :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2011

      very cood

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2009

      DH and I really liked this! The crescent roll dough adds a slight sweetness, which is YUMMY! My variations: used precooked spicy sausage patties, added onions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2008

      This is one of my most favorite casseroles ever! Its so easy and delicious. The only thing that I do differently is to sprinkle paprika on top instead of sesame seeds. I may have to try those instead of the paprike sometime! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2007

      A great breakfast dish! So easy, and it was gone in no time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2007

      Very good!!! My MIL makes this as well and she serves it with salsa. Definately a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2006

      Yummy!! My DH, mom, 18 month old, and myself all really enjoyed this recipe. Thanks a bucnh, Grandma! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2006

      Prepared this for breakfast this AM and we both gave it 5 stars and "it's a keeper." It was easy to prepare. I halved the recipe and added onions to the sausage, otherwise followed as written.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sausage Crescent Breakfast Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (103 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 325.1
     
    Calories from Fat 182
    56%
    Total Fat 20.3 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 8.5 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 91.6 mg
    30%
    Sodium 647.2 mg
    26%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.9 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 1.7 g
    7%
    Protein 13.8 g
    27%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes