Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / San Francisco Marriott's Pink Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    San Francisco Marriott's Pink Punch

    Average Rating:

    32 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-32 of 32

    Sort by:

    • on December 05, 2006

      I made this for a bridal shower and everyone loved it! I made a cranberry ring (cranberry juice frozen in a bundt pan) and used it to keep the punch cool. The extra cranberry juice made this a WONDERFUL punch!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2006

      This is a great recipe if you're in a hurry or too busy to make a fancy punch, however I overheard one of the guests at my party say, 'oh, it's just ginger ale and juice'. I will still be searching for a punch with a little more 'punch' ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2006

      I made this our work's chili cook-off. Everyone raved about it! Thanks for the easy recipe and I love it because it's not over powering and sweet!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2006

      I made this for my son's baptism party and it went over great. Simple and delicious....will definitely make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2005

      Refreshing! And simple.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2005

      We served this at my daughter's wedding reception. It was very easy to prepared. It disappeared quickly! No leftovers at all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2005

      Easy recipe. Served today for retirement party. Great hit. Will make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2005

      I made this for a baby shower today. What a hit! Everyone loved the taste - even those who disliked cranberry! I did not change a thing. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2005

      Very tasty! Great punch to make as a non-alcoholic alternative at a party. One of my pregnant guests even double-checked that there was no alcohol in it because it was so good. I made the first step ahead of time and added the ice and ginger ale at the last moment. Tip: Freeze some of the fruit juices in ice cube trays and pop them in the pitcher to keep it cold. No watery taste as the ice cubes melt!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2004

      Very good recipe!! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2004

      Very Good! Since there was only two of us drinking this I didn't mix the gingerale and fruit juice mixture together. When we wanted a glass we would fill with ever how much ice we wanted them filled the glass with half gingerale and half fruit punch. Thanks for such a nice new punch recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2004

      This is so easy and tasted so good. I made it for a baby shower. Thanks for sharing such a great beverage.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for San Francisco Marriott's Pink Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (210 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 135.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    31%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 8.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.3 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 31.9 g
    127%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites