32 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Super easy and very refreshing. It went quickly! I made flower-shaped ice cubes out of cranberry juice with a little bit of red food coloring which made a nice contrast. I'll be using this recipe again for sure. (I just noticed as I was posting this review that the recipe has sugar in it. I was in such a rush preparing for the shower I didn't notice that when I was making it!! Obviously, the sugar wasn't necessary since nobody missed it!)

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marg (CaymanDesigns) April 30, 2010

When I asked my hubby what he thought he said "tastes like punch" which is a good comment I think. I thought it was a very nice punch to add to any special occasion. Thanks!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
merrilife April 06, 2009

I made this for a reception at church and it was a big hit. I had some left over and took it to my book club the next night, added some vodka and it was a bigger hit!:) Thanks for sharing this....I will use it again and again for many events.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
OhioBobbi February 25, 2009

We enjoyed this. It all disappeared. We tried it without the additional sugar & decided it didn't need it. Thank you very much for sharing this recipe.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Feej February 01, 2009

This was very tasty and refreshing! I needed a simple punch for about 100+ people. I made a sample batch before the event and I thought it was a little too sweet, especially since we were serving cake and ice cream. I left out the sugar and added 2 cups of orange juice, which I thought gave it a bit for flavor and the perfect amount sweetness. I made an ice ring in my bundt pan with half water and half cranberry juice. Everyone really loved it. Thanks for the recipe.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Deb from Ca August 10, 2007

Another one made with grandbabe. It's amazing how cute, pretty, sweet and innocent...helps me overlook that bad. Made for Think Pink Recipe Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng October 04, 2011

Delicious! Perfect for a baby shower. Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DSK February 22, 2010

Very good, refreshing punch. We served it with a cranberry juice ice ring. Next time I make it, I will cut back on the sugar.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Robs415 October 01, 2009

My husband was sceptical about this because of the cranberry juice. But the sweetness of the pinapple really over rides the tartness of the cranberry. Everyone loved it. I will be using this often!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GwenG March 15, 2009

I thought this was a pretty good punch, and easy to put together. Note: 1 quart is 4 cups and 2 quarts is pretty close to 2 liters.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Munchkin Mama June 30, 2008
San Francisco Marriott's Pink Punch