Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / San Francisco Marriott's Pink Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    San Francisco Marriott's Pink Punch

    Average Rating:

    32 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 32

    Sort by:

    • on April 30, 2010

      Super easy and very refreshing. It went quickly! I made flower-shaped ice cubes out of cranberry juice with a little bit of red food coloring which made a nice contrast. I'll be using this recipe again for sure. (I just noticed as I was posting this review that the recipe has sugar in it. I was in such a rush preparing for the shower I didn't notice that when I was making it!! Obviously, the sugar wasn't necessary since nobody missed it!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2009

      When I asked my hubby what he thought he said "tastes like punch" which is a good comment I think. I thought it was a very nice punch to add to any special occasion. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2009

      I made this for a reception at church and it was a big hit. I had some left over and took it to my book club the next night, added some vodka and it was a bigger hit!:) Thanks for sharing this....I will use it again and again for many events.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2009

      We enjoyed this. It all disappeared. We tried it without the additional sugar & decided it didn't need it. Thank you very much for sharing this recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2007

      This was very tasty and refreshing! I needed a simple punch for about 100+ people. I made a sample batch before the event and I thought it was a little too sweet, especially since we were serving cake and ice cream. I left out the sugar and added 2 cups of orange juice, which I thought gave it a bit for flavor and the perfect amount sweetness. I made an ice ring in my bundt pan with half water and half cranberry juice. Everyone really loved it. Thanks for the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2011

      Another one made with grandbabe. It's amazing how cute, pretty, sweet and innocent...helps me overlook that bad. Made for Think Pink Recipe Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2010

      Delicious! Perfect for a baby shower. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2009

      Very good, refreshing punch. We served it with a cranberry juice ice ring. Next time I make it, I will cut back on the sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2009

      My husband was sceptical about this because of the cranberry juice. But the sweetness of the pinapple really over rides the tartness of the cranberry. Everyone loved it. I will be using this often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      I thought this was a pretty good punch, and easy to put together. Note: 1 quart is 4 cups and 2 quarts is pretty close to 2 liters.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2008

      Great, exactly what I was looking for. Great taste!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

    • on December 27, 2007

      I made this omitting the sugar and it was deliciously sweet enough for all of us, including the diabetic family members! I used sugar-free ginger ale which may be sweeter then the regular brands. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2007

      This is really delicious! But it does not come out pink - only matters to me because I made it for a girl's baby shower. I thought it resembled ruby red grapefruit juice. Oh well, I still got lots of compliments on it. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2007

      I chill everything first, I boil water and sugar until "simple sugar", so sugar mixes well and less stirring or possible spills. Made for two different functions and loved by all, sending leftovers home with several.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2007

      I made this for my daughter's birthday party and it was enjoyed by all- adults and children alike. I loved it because it was easy. I will use this as my basic punch recipe from now on. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2007

      Excellent punch. Made once for a shower, then made again as a request at a large birthday party (for 80 servings.) Ingredients are not typical of punch, but just as well liked, maybe even better. Great because it has no ice cream or sherbet, but just as well liked or better! Travels well, or excellantly! Highly recommend!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2007

      Delicious. I made this for a get together and so many of my friends like it and asked for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2007

      A year ago I made this punch several times for my son's wedding and it was awesome! Very pink and very refreshing! All the guests loved it! Our daughters, who don't even like cranberry juice, loved it! Simple and few ingredients, so it is also economical! Now we plan to make it again for my son's baby shower next week!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2007

      Outstanding Basic Punch. I ran my sugar through the food processor to make it superfine. Poured 1 batch each: room temperature, pre-measured fruit juices and sugar into a clean gallon milk jug; Shook to dissolve the sugar; and chilled them for that evening. Had 4 of these and 4 chilled 2-liter giner ales ready to pour. Refilled that punch bowl in the blink of an eye!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for San Francisco Marriott's Pink Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (210 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 135.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    31%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 8.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.3 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 31.9 g
    127%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites