Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Salts 'n' Soda Bath Soak Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Salts 'n' Soda Bath Soak

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on January 04, 2010

    • on August 12, 2008

      Yes, all this is excellent for the skin....but, it would be better if you added a nice scent!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2007

      I made this last week when I was feeling just a little run down... I figured a nice hot and detoxifying bath would do the trick. Since all the ingredients are in equal proportions, I just added a handful of each into my hot bath. I decided to add in some sweet almond oil mixed with some lavender and chamomile EO's... so relaxing and soothing! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2007

      I was glad to find this. My son plays basketball, and loves to soak away his aches & pains in a hot bath. He likes this because it has no fragrance. I'm going to make this for gifts, too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2005

      Made this to give for Christmas. A very quick and easy gift. Of course I had to sample it first and it made the water feel so silky. Thanks boogaloogie. Bullwinkle

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2005

      I would be giving this ten stars if that were possible! Being in a hospital bed for over a week with pneumonia which I still have and now home on 'bed rest and meds'... feeling not at all well, I made up and soaked in this wonderful soothing 'soak' Your review on one of my recipes had me note your bath soak, I so thank you for sharing this recipe. Such simple ingredients and fragrance free as well ... This is definitely a keeper and will be sharing this terrific recipe of yours.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2005

      This is really excellent. I'd made this for my Mom a year ago and she really loved it. Good keeper recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Salts 'n' Soda Bath Soak

    Serving Size: 1 (51 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 17294.0 mg
    720%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites