Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Salmon Fillets With Pesto and Pistachios Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Salmon Fillets With Pesto and Pistachios

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on May 10, 2012

      This is so easy and so delicious. I used some homemade pesto and steel head trout instead of the salmon. This is something I will make again for sure. Made for Diabetic Forum and Greens for Spring.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2010

      So easy to make & very tasty, love it!!! will do this again & again. Thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2008

      Great recipe! Very flavorful and something we would not have thought of. We used homemade pesto and added the pistachios. We ate this with a side of broccoli.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2008

      this is a recipe that my cousin from Argentina gave me and has been a family favorite for years. i use a complete side of salmon and leave it whole and bake it at 350 degrees for 30 minutes. the presentation is glorious. I usually serve it with (5/15/08) some kind of steamed rice and a green salad.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2008

      Absolutely amazing flavors! Huge hit at my house! Very easy to make... serves up looking very gourmet! Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2007

      So delicious and SO easy. This meal was on the table in no time at all. And it looks beautiful on the plate. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2007

      A very simple fish dish with lots of flavor and texture. I used a homemade pesto sauce that I had made with pistachios. Served with garden tomatoes and bow tie Pasta Foriana.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Salmon Fillets With Pesto and Pistachios

    Serving Size: 1 (186 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 302.9
     
    Calories from Fat 130
    43%
    Total Fat 14.4 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 78.4 mg
    26%
    Sodium 128.0 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.2 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 1.1 g
    4%
    Protein 38.0 g
    76%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pesto sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites