Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Salmon Fillets With Fresh Tomatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Salmon Fillets With Fresh Tomatoes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 29, 2002

      Excellent salmon recipe, Dancer! Thank you! I made it exactly how the recipe states and it turned out wonderful. I don't even like fish much but I did enjoy this salmon. I served it with Lemony Rice Pilaf #16512 and steamed green beans. What a great meal! Hubby loved it too. Thanks again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2002

      this salmon was really wonderful I will be making it a lot more. I didn't have fresh dill but i used a tsp of dried i think it worked okay. Thanks Pauline

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2009

      THE most delicious salmon recipe I have ever sunk my teeth into. The blend of flavors is tantalizing; just perfect. The topping does mask the flavor of the salmon considerably but that works for us. The fresh tomatoes and herbs from our garden most certainly made a great recipe even better.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2003

      My husband hates fish, but loved this because it didn't taste fishy at all! We will be using this recipe a couple of times a month as part of our healthier eating plan.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2012

      I should have realized that this is made in packets before starting the recipe - I just didn't read far enough ahead. We're not a fan of poached fish and that, in effect, is what happens to this fish. I do like the fact that I get a serving of tomatoes with the fish, though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2009

    • on August 05, 2005

      This recipe was awesome! I made some alterations and it was supper yummy! Thanks for sharing, I will definately make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2004

      This is a fantastic recipe that I make ALL the time. At least 2 times a month. It comes from the Low Fat Living Cookbook. I don't usually put in any parsley and I usually just use dried dill. Because my family likes the tomatoes & juice so much, I usually increase the amount of tomatoes from 2 to 3. We usually have with garlic mashed potatoes and green beans.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Salmon Fillets With Fresh Tomatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (239 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 238.6
     
    Calories from Fat 78
    32%
    Total Fat 8.6 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 77.4 mg
    25%
    Sodium 193.6 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.2 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 1.8 g
    7%
    Protein 35.2 g
    70%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes