Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Salami Salad With Tomatoes and Mozzarella Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Salami Salad With Tomatoes and Mozzarella

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 27, 2010

      DH and I both agree that this is really delicious. I added in some Kalamata olives for a new dimension. Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2009

      This salad is pretty good. I do have to say that it is best fresh or when it has just sat for about a day. It doesn't keep much longer than that. Definitely one of those salads that is meant to both taste and be eaten fresh. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2009

      I use buffalo mozzarella because I like the rustic look of it when it's pulled apart, and prefer it with the red wine vinegar. Great refreshing summer salad. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2009

      This is so easy and quick and really good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2008

      Yummo. Go good and so easy to throw together. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2007

      This is so simple with such great flavors. Of course, my meat-adoring hubby thought it was great to have salami as the main ingredient in the salad. :) I prepared this with Orzo Salad as a side to some beef and veggie kabobs for an impromptu Sunday evening dinner with friends. The guys were in love, and aromas from the salad bowl sitting on the kitchen counter (to serve at room temp) when they arrived made it seem like I was really cooking on a hot, hot day. Definitely a winner in our house.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2007

      I love simple dishes like this where all of the ingredients combine to make something special. Perfect summer salad!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2005

      Another yummy Summertime meal from Gayla!My DH has a big appetite, and since this was for dinner I cooked up some small ziti type pasta and served this over the pasta; It was Very good-with lots of flavor:)Thanks, Gayla==PeggyLynn

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Salami Salad With Tomatoes and Mozzarella

    Serving Size: 1 (144 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 243.8
     
    Calories from Fat 171
    70%
    Total Fat 19.0 g
    29%
    Saturated Fat 9.3 g
    46%
    Cholesterol 62.6 mg
    20%
    Sodium 827.3 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.9 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 2.6 g
    10%
    Protein 14.0 g
    28%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites