Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Russian Raspberry Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Russian Raspberry

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 12, 2014

      This recipe was delicious for my recipe at school that I had to make for my world buffet. It turned out very well!!!!!Thanks!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2009

      Super drink! It's very fast and easy to make. I used the honey option and it was wonderful. Warm lemonade is one of my favorite cold weather drinks, but I never thought to add the raspberry. I will be making this often. Made and Reviewed for Zaar Stars - Thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2008

      Thank you so much for sharing this very pretty hot fruit drink Mandy. I have a very sore throat and this lovely drink was the best medicine. I made this for myself today, knowing that I would love it because it has two of my favorite fruits in it. I made raspberry syrup and used orange blossom honey. This delicious drink was quick and very easy to make. It was warm, smooth, silky, sweet, tart and tangy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2008

      It's a bit chilly here now so I followed this to a T. As much as I like having cold drinks, this was welcoming when I had this warm. Used honey and raspberry syrup for the options. Taste reminded me of a red fruit tea but better. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2007

      I enjoyed this refreshing drink cold too! It's 100*F. outside, so used the boiling water, let it cool down, then added ice. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2007

      Umm... this is really good. I made it as directed using the same raspberry syrup that I use to flavor my coffee. I did use the honey and it was perfectly tart. This is a nice change from coffee, or tea and is a pretty pink color.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2007

      Mandy, I hope that you don't mind but with the indoor temp currently 91 F (with all the fans going) I made this as a cold drink. I used the lemon juice, raspberry juice and a 1/2 tsp of Splenda. Then I used cold club soda in place of boiling water and added ice. It's a Raspberry Lemon Soda and very refreshing. I like the bit of tartness that comes through. The flavors are lovely together.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2007

      really really good. I didn't have raspberry syrup so crushed 4 or 5 big berries. Posting a picture soon

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Russian Raspberry

    Serving Size: 1 (30 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 36.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    45%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.8 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.3 g
    33%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    raspberry juice

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes