8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This recipe was delicious for my recipe at school that I had to make for my world buffet. It turned out very well!!!!!Thanks!!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Carla C. May 12, 2014

Super drink! It's very fast and easy to make. I used the honey option and it was wonderful. Warm lemonade is one of my favorite cold weather drinks, but I never thought to add the raspberry. I will be making this often. Made and Reviewed for Zaar Stars - Thanks! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LilPinkieJ March 22, 2009

Thank you so much for sharing this very pretty hot fruit drink Mandy. I have a very sore throat and this lovely drink was the best medicine. I made this for myself today, knowing that I would love it because it has two of my favorite fruits in it. I made raspberry syrup and used orange blossom honey. This delicious drink was quick and very easy to make. It was warm, smooth, silky, sweet, tart and tangy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Baby Kato October 30, 2008

It's a bit chilly here now so I followed this to a T. As much as I like having cold drinks, this was welcoming when I had this warm. Used honey and raspberry syrup for the options. Taste reminded me of a red fruit tea but better. Thanks.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pneuma October 25, 2008

I enjoyed this refreshing drink cold too! It's 100*F. outside, so used the boiling water, let it cool down, then added ice. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 August 19, 2007

Umm... this is really good. I made it as directed using the same raspberry syrup that I use to flavor my coffee. I did use the honey and it was perfectly tart. This is a nice change from coffee, or tea and is a pretty pink color.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cookiedog August 10, 2007

Mandy, I hope that you don't mind but with the indoor temp currently 91 F (with all the fans going) I made this as a cold drink. I used the lemon juice, raspberry juice and a 1/2 tsp of Splenda. Then I used cold club soda in place of boiling water and added ice. It's a Raspberry Lemon Soda and very refreshing. I like the bit of tartness that comes through. The flavors are lovely together.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annacia August 08, 2007

really really good. I didn't have raspberry syrup so crushed 4 or 5 big berries. Posting a picture soon

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MarraMamba July 30, 2007
Russian Raspberry