Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rummilicious Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rummilicious

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 01, 2010

      Very tropical and tastey! I loved the fact that with fresca, you don't feel so bad having a drink. I did find it a little sweet, so I squeezed a little extra lime juice into it. Thanks for sharing your easy to make drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2009

      This is a great, easy refresher! I have these 2 ingredients in my home usually, so this will be made alot! I added a squeeze of lime, just for taste...And I don't have to feel guilty, like I do with some other cocktails. Thanks, Vicki in CT, for sharing your discovery!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2009

      Easy and delicious way to celebrate the end of Round 2 of ZWT5 and another fight with a mango. Like a spritzer. Thanks for sharing this recipe, Vicki. Made as "Slice of Lime Babe" of the Brickhouse Bodacious Babes for ZWT5 Caribbean region.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2009

      All I can is refreshing! Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2009

      This was a really easy and DELICIOUS drink to make. I loved the coconut rum with the Fresca ~ very tropical and refreshing. Thanks Vicki! Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2009

      What a wonderful, cool drink on a hot and humid summer day!! MUCH needed!!! LOVED it!!! :) Thanks so much!! :) Made for the ZWT5! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2009

      Really enjoyed! I love Fresca and coconut so it was the perfect combination for me! Very refreshing and just screams "summertime"!! Will definitely keep this in the file for future use! Thanks for sharing! Made for Ali Baba Babes for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2009

      I didn't have a highball glass handy so made do with a tall one, it worked-lol. This is a combo that I would never have thought of but boy does it work. I forced DH, who's a Run and Coke fan to try this and almost didn't get my glass back! This goes down very easily, maybe too easily. I think we just might be getting a regular size bottle of Malibu for the summer :D. Made for Photo Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rummilicious

    Serving Size: 1 (200 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 462.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Fresca soda

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes