Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rum Relaxer Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rum Relaxer

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on August 02, 2010

      I made this as stated, except I used Capt. Morgan coconut rum and it was de-lish. Then I realized I forgot to put the Sprite in. LOL But, it was really good without it! Next time I added the Sprite, and it was still good, but I think I might like it without a tad better. But either way, it tasted great and was a nice way to cool off on a hot summer night. Thank for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2009

      This was certainly a refreshing drink on a hot summer day. I made as posted. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2009

      VERY TASTY COCKTAIL :) I love fruity drinks, and in my book pineapple and rum are a perfect match and the grenadine added some tropical color. Thanks evelyn/athens ! Made for ZWT5, Bodacious Brickhouse Babes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2009

      I could not have asked for a better drink to go with my hot spring day. Our front porch never tasted so good! Thanks for a great cocktail. Made for ZWT5 for the Saucy Senoritas.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2009

      A very yummy cocktail. And a "relaxer" it is. It was just the thirst quencher for me too, after spending most of the afternoon doing my flower gardening under the hot sun. And it definitely has a Caribbean touch with the rum and pineapple juice. Thanks for posting, evelyn. Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2009

      Yummy! I can see myself relaxing by the pool with this beauty! Refreshing and light, make a pitcher and share some...LOL Will definitely be making again! Thanks, Evelyn -Made for ZWT 5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2009

      For the Dining Daredevils ZWT 5 This is so good. I think the light rum is more up my ally than any other kind of rum. I love the way everything blended together so nicely.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      This is a delicious and simple cocktail. I used the ingredients listed and simply poured them over ice and stirred. I used coconut flavored rum, more pineapple juice than listed and filled to the top of the glass with Sprite. Cheers, Evelyn!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2008

      I'm drinking one of these as I'm writing this. DELICIOUS! I have a 3 month old son and haven't drank in a LONG time and today decided I wanted a "girlie drink". This is really hitting the spot. Light yet refreshing. My BF is even having one with me. Thanks a bunch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2007

      Wow! This was soooo good. I also made it WTIHOUT the rum for the kids, and called it a Pink Flamingo, they loved it. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2007

      I surprised myself and did have some light rum. I enjoyed this tonight as I was playing ZWT tag. I read that bmxmomto4 used coconut rum, what a good idea. I can't wait to try that as it is my favor rum. Made for ZWT III game 2007 - Caribbean Islands Region

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2007

      This is really good! I used Coconut Run instead of light rum. Very refreshing and relaxing! Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT 3.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2007

      Delicious & relaxing. Mine wasn't as pretty because I had dark rum, but it still was tasty. Thanks for the post! ZWT 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2007

      Fruity and Delicious! I mixed this up and it was so yummy I made it a double. Perfect after working out in the yard. It does sneak up on you though :) Thanks for sharing ev. Nick's Mom

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rum Relaxer

    Serving Size: 1 (454 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 149.4
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    80%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.1 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 9.4 g
    37%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites