Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rotel Corn Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rotel Corn

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 18, 2013

      Excellent! My 11 year old daughter, who is becoming interested in cooking, asked if I had an easy recipe she could make. She made it with 1/2 can of the Rotel as we were both a little worried it would be too spicy for her. Turned out wonderful. Next time we will make it with the full can of Rotel as with the 1/2 can there was no real "heat" to speak of. Great recipe, thanks for sharing. Will be in our normal rotation!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2013

      A good recipe. I made it as directed but still felt it was missing something. I added 2 cloves of pressed garlic. Everyone enjoyed it. I will definitely make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2010

      Took alimel_01's suggestion and made it as a dip with outstanding results! Served with Scoops. A different dip that everyone enjoyed. Thanks for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2010

      In a rush, I somehow managed to forget the butter. It was still absolutely delicious! In fact, I think it might be a little too rich for us with it included. I added a jalapeno since we like spicy foods. Thanks for a great dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2010

      I loved the taste of this...delicious! I have never made corn with cream cheese in it, so this was very new to me. Tasted wonderful! It was a little runny, so next time I will make sure I drain the Rotel tomatoes as well as the corn. I'll definitely make this recipe again...probably add some jalapenos! Thanks so much for sharing. Made for PAC Spring 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2009

    • on October 02, 2009

      Great and easy too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2009

      This corn is amazing!! I love it so much! It is so yummy! This is also really good used as a dip! Serve with Ritz crackers and just enjoy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2009

      Just made this today and I have to say it is DELICIOUS! I make this corn dish all the time but the idea about the Rotel tomatoes was something new but so good! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rotel Corn

    Serving Size: 1 (186 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 330.2
     
    Calories from Fat 159
    48%
    Total Fat 17.7 g
    27%
    Saturated Fat 10.1 g
    50%
    Cholesterol 46.4 mg
    15%
    Sodium 294.4 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.7 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 4.5 g
    18%
    Sugars 5.2 g
    20%
    Protein 7.8 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites