13 Reviews

Yum! Great fry dip. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lucky in Bayview January 10, 2014

Sarah, I'm sorry for the late review. Please tell Rose that I give this 5 stars and two thumbs up...and that is really saying something since I do not care for ketchup or ranch dressing :). I strictly chose this recipe in honor of her, and as a special pick for my crew; the 4 C's as they all love ketchup and ranch. Though I cut the recipe in half, I still kept the pepper at the original amount just because I like it. I used the sauce to dip my chicken nuggets in as well as raw sugar snap peas. I will definitely make this again in the future. Made and reviewed for the August AUS/NZ Recipe Swap

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Buggsy Mate September 14, 2013

I made as 1 serve and there was plenty for 3 of us, the DM and DS thoroughly enjoyed with their Healthy Crumbed Chicken Nuggets where I liked it but then I am not a big fan of tomato sauce/ketchup or ranch dressing and also not a big fan of most dipping sauces so this was predominately made for the DM and DS who do so enjoy a dipping sauce and I will certainly make it again for them, thank you Mom2Rose, made for Aussie/Kiwi Recipe Swap #79 August 2013

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
I'mPat August 16, 2013

What a great, quick and easy sauce to go with our chicken strips tonight. Had some leftover, so will use as a sauce for veggie snacks.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
morgainegeiser April 27, 2013

Quite tasty for such an easy dipping sauce to make- a family winner in my home. Reviewed for February 2013 Recipe Swap in the Aus/NZ forum

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Jubes** March 16, 2013

Just lick smackin' good. I have used this now on everything and everyone. Very easy to put together, but the taste is heartwarming and amazing. Followed exactly, except added a bit of cayenne to the top for the heck of it. Excellent! Made for Aussie swap 2012

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Andi of Longmeadow Farm November 07, 2012

Rose dear, you're my newest bff. I loved your recipe! We need more people in the world like you and I'm catching the first flight out to hang with you. Made for A-NZ#66.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng July 03, 2012

Your not going to believe this but I made this to go with Fish Sticks for my grandchildren and they LOVED it!!! Of course it was great on the fries too!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
vickyferland63 March 27, 2011

Oh yum what a great easy recipe, I can't wait to give this a try, I may stick in a clove of fresh garlic and use spicy ketchup, great job Rose!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kittencal@recipezazz June 11, 2010

Can't get it why kids like ketchup so much. DD enjoyed this very much,though I left out the pepper. Great dip and a nice change from plain ketchup.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
littlemafia May 13, 2010
Rose's Crunch Dip