Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rose's Crunch Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rose's Crunch Dip

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on January 10, 2014

      Yum! Great fry dip. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2013

      Sarah, I'm sorry for the late review. Please tell Rose that I give this 5 stars and two thumbs up...and that is really saying something since I do not care for ketchup or ranch dressing :). I strictly chose this recipe in honor of her, and as a special pick for my crew; the 4 C's as they all love ketchup and ranch. Though I cut the recipe in half, I still kept the pepper at the original amount just because I like it. I used the sauce to dip my chicken nuggets in as well as raw sugar snap peas. I will definitely make this again in the future. Made and reviewed for the August AUS/NZ Recipe Swap

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2013

      I made as 1 serve and there was plenty for 3 of us, the DM and DS thoroughly enjoyed with their Healthy Crumbed Chicken Nuggets where I liked it but then I am not a big fan of tomato sauce/ketchup or ranch dressing and also not a big fan of most dipping sauces so this was predominately made for the DM and DS who do so enjoy a dipping sauce and I will certainly make it again for them, thank you Mom2Rose, made for Aussie/Kiwi Recipe Swap #79 August 2013

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2013

      What a great, quick and easy sauce to go with our chicken strips tonight. Had some leftover, so will use as a sauce for veggie snacks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2013

      Quite tasty for such an easy dipping sauce to make- a family winner in my home. Reviewed for February 2013 Recipe Swap in the Aus/NZ forum

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2012

      Just lick smackin' good. I have used this now on everything and everyone. Very easy to put together, but the taste is heartwarming and amazing. Followed exactly, except added a bit of cayenne to the top for the heck of it. Excellent! Made for Aussie swap 2012

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2012

      Rose dear, you're my newest bff. I loved your recipe! We need more people in the world like you and I'm catching the first flight out to hang with you. Made for A-NZ#66.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2011

      Your not going to believe this but I made this to go with Fish Sticks for my grandchildren and they LOVED it!!! Of course it was great on the fries too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2010

      Oh yum what a great easy recipe, I can't wait to give this a try, I may stick in a clove of fresh garlic and use spicy ketchup, great job Rose!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2010

      Can't get it why kids like ketchup so much. DD enjoyed this very much,though I left out the pepper. Great dip and a nice change from plain ketchup.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2010

      Made for Spring PAC 2010 w/a high-5 & 5* for this tasty quick-fix. I come from a many decade long line of French fry ketchup dippers & you have taught this old dog a new trick, Rose. This would also be good w/fried fish. I cannot wait to share this idea w/my siblings who are as dippy as me. :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2009

      A definite 5 stars!! Thanks Rose for the wonderful recipe, which is now my favorite too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2009

      Two Thumbs up for Rose! I enjoyed being your guinea pig for this dip!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rose's Crunch Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (229 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 576.0
     
    Calories from Fat 381
    66%
    Total Fat 42.3 g
    65%
    Saturated Fat 6.8 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 26.3 mg
    8%
    Sodium 2216.9 mg
    92%
    Total Carbohydrate 54.0 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 8.2 g
    33%
    Sugars 29.4 g
    117%
    Protein 5.9 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes