Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Slow-Cooker Favorites

    Top Slow-Cooker Dishes

    Top Slow-Cooker Dishes

    52 Low-and-Slow Meals
    You Can Slow Cook That?!

    You Can Slow Cook That?!

    Try Potatoes, Pizza or Cake
    Slow-Cooker Desserts

    Slow-Cooker Desserts

    Effortless One-Pot Treats
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rosemary's Original Crock Pot Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rosemary's Original Crock Pot Pizza

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on September 11, 2012

      Terrific recipe! Easy, inexpensive and tasty. I had no idea you could pull off pizza in a slow cooker! I kept it simple with just cheese, but next time I'll definitely try some toppings. The only catch: it's a bit tricky to serve. Next time, I'll wait until it's cooled off for at least 15 minutes before attempting to slice up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2012

      Turned out great! I used a can of biscuits instead of bisquick. Turned out very fluffy and moist.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2008

      This recipe is brilliant! I never would have thought to toss these ingredients into the crock pot. Made my life very easy today! Next time I'd like to try a denser biscuit center by adding less water to the dough. Thanks so much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2012

      This was super easy! It came out perfectly cooked although, it was more like a pizza casserole in the size and shape than anything else. But the flavor was wonderful!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2010

      My family of 4 loved this and finished it off the same night I made it. The only thing I might do differently is to brown the onions & bell peppers along with the meat (we like these things on our pizza) before putting them into the crock. Not a fan of raw onions.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2008

      Excellent Recipe! It is SOOOO easy and filled up my teenage boys (I can never say that about a recipe.) This is also very inexpensive to make. My boys requested it when they had friends coming over. Thanks Rosemary for a great recipe. Stephanie

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2008

      We tried this on a whim and everyone enjoyed it. The kids like just cheese but we will try it again with some veggies and sausage.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2014

      Thanks for all the positive reviews :) I am so glad you are all enjoying this! I made a version of this up tonight with regular yeast pizza dough and it came fantastic. Happy slow cooking!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2014

      I finally made something that came out looking exactly like the picture in the recipe. Although I love Bisquick I too opted for the Pillsbury thin crust pizza dough in a can. Everything else was pretty much the same but added Mild Italian sausage and mini slices of pepperoni as well as the full 2 cups of mozzarella cheese. I think maybe next time I'll try one with just spinach and cheese and see how that works. Thanks for a great recipe !!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2013

      The first time I made this I followed the recipe exactly. The second time I used a can of Pizza Crust from the refrigerated section and we loved it. Added a little pepperoni, browned Italian Sausage and mushrooms and it is a family favorite. Easy to make and ready in just 2 hours!<br/>Thanks for sharing Rosemary!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2008

      I liked this - very easy to make, pretty good. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rosemary's Original Crock Pot Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (150 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 410.3
     
    Calories from Fat 195
    47%
    Total Fat 21.7 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 7.0 g
    35%
    Cholesterol 26.4 mg
    8%
    Sodium 872.1 mg
    36%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.8 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 3.2 g
    13%
    Sugars 7.8 g
    31%
    Protein 12.5 g
    25%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes