Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rosemary Roasted Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rosemary Roasted Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 09, 2004

      This is a new twist on roasted potatoes with fantastic flavors. I halved the potatoes instead of quartering and cooked for the 40 minutes, stirring after 10 minutes and after 20 minutes. They came out beautifully. A lovely way to cook potatoes. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2004

      awesome flavour..need to watch cooking time though because 40 minutes made them a little dry.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2013

      Wonderful! I knew I would like these being I love rosemary and roasted potatoes and these were no excpetion. Made for Zaar Chef Alphabet Soup tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2010

      Wow, these are so good! Served with Lemon Baked Chicken and it was perfect for a side! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2007

      YUMMMMMMM!!!! Need I say more? :D Thanks so much...I'll enjoy this one over and over again, for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2007

      Fabulous! Rosemary is my favorite herb so it was wonderful. The sweetness of the red potatoes really came through on this dish. Thanks for sharing. Vicki

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2007

      These were very GOOD! Other than needing a little more salt they were the perfect side dish! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2005

      Very, very good. I omitted the thyme and just added a few springs of rosemary to the pan in which I placed halved potatoes. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2005

      We enjoyed these with a big steak for Easter. Really enjoyed the bold flavors. I used regular russets and it worked fine. I lined my pan with foil for easier clean up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2005

      I love these potatoes. Loved the rosemary flavor. So easy and the perfect side dish to any meat. I will be making these agian. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rosemary Roasted Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (155 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 130.9
     
    Calories from Fat 22
    17%
    Total Fat 2.4 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 106.3 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.5 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 2.9 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes