Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rosemary Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rosemary Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    6 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-6 of 6

    Sort by:

    • on November 14, 2012

      I peeled 7small potatoes for 4 of us (the DM is lucky to eat 1 but after I asked her for her opion on the potatoe and at this point she had declared herself full and coudn't eat any more she polished of that roasted potatoe) The rosemary didn't come through as much as I would have liked but the garlic was magnificent (we purchased some from a local grower and it is just so good) and all of us thoroughly enjoyed these tasty morsels and oh mine took and hour to cook as they were whole baby potatoes. Thank you **Jubes** made for Aussie/Kiwi Recip Review game November 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2011

      I made this recipe using baby Yukon potatoes quartered. I love rosemary and I love garlic, so I knew I was going to enjoy this dish. I followed the recipe as posted and I wasn't disappointed. These potatoes were absolutely delicious...the perfect side to any dinner. I am looking foward to making these again soon. The leftover reheat nicely too. Recipenapped for July 2011 Aus/NZ Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2011

      Any kind oven oven roasted potato is a hit with my family, and they all loved these ones! The only change I made was that I had to use dried rosemary, as my bunch of fresh rosemary wasn't quite so fresh anymore! [Made for Aus/NZ Recipe Swap July 2011]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2011

      Oh these were excellent. Agree with the other reviews that the crispiness is fantastic. Will make these again for sure. Made for ZWT7 and the Saucy Silverodes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2011

      Delightful and so flavorful! I made this exactly as posted. The flavor of the rosemary and garlic really came through, but were not overpowering. The potatoes were crisp on the outside, and light and fluffy on the inside. I was even picking at the cold leftovers this afternoon! This really made our steak dinner special. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2011

      Yum! It`s over 80 degrees so I opted to make this on the grill. I place all in a foil pan tossed then covered with foil and let cook for 55 minutes. Thanks! Made for ZWT2011

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rosemary Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (219 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 290.5
     
    Calories from Fat 153
    52%
    Total Fat 17.0 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 2.3 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 32.7 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.1 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 4.8 g
    19%
    Sugars 2.3 g
    9%
    Protein 3.5 g
    7%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    rosemary

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites