Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rosemary Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rosemary Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 27, 2010

      Great recipe ~Dancer. My dh & I both enjoyed these tasty taters very much. They were so easy to make and they crisped up beautifully. Thanks for sharing your treat. I will make these again. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2010

      These are great & easy!! I love that they are boiled !st- makes them even more scrumptious!! The olive oil mixture on these is SUPERB!! All of them did not get broiled (even though I stirred them), but the ones that did were so good , I'll make sure more do next time!!Thanks for sharing (b/c I do not watch Emeril!!) ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2008

      This is Emerill's recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2007

      Absolutely a delicious recipe. This is a "Do ahead" recipe. I got them all ready and then 40 minutes before dinner popped them into a 375 degree oven. I turned them a few times and they came out golden, crisp outside and soft inside - My guests loved them Thanks for posting Dancer

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2006

      These potatoes were great. I made them twice this week - once for some friends, once for my husband. They were a hit with both! I used less oil and broiled them on HI about 4 inches from the heat for only about 15 minutes. Fab!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2006

      These got done pretty quickly since I put them in a bowl of water in the microwave to boil first. Then exactly 25 minutes in the oven and we had crisped potatoes. I also used less than the 1/4 cup of oil, and I didn't weigh the 5 Yukon Gold potatoes I cooked so don't know if I had 2 pounds or more or less. Served with your Apricot Chicken Thighs.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2005

      I reduced tha amount of oil to just a few tablespoons and tossed with the seasoning. It worked well for me. I liked the fact that the potatoes are preboiled in this recipe....it cut the oven time on a hot day. I will prepare these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2005

      This is exactly how I make tiny red new potatoes. Love the flavor of the potatoes with the olive oil (I don't use that much oil....usually just enough to coat), fresh rosemary, fresh pepper, garlic, salt (I use Kosher salt). These also turn out wonderful loosely wrapped in foil on the grill. I highly recommend this recipe to serve w/ lamb!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rosemary Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (171 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 272.2
     
    Calories from Fat 164
    60%
    Total Fat 18.2 g
    28%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 10.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.9 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 3.0 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites