Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rosemary Mushroom Soup Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rosemary Mushroom Soup

    Average Rating:

    6 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-6 of 6

    Sort by:

    • on February 09, 2003

      This was exactly what I was looking for. A rich creamy soup with mushrooms and the divine taste of rosemary. Very light in texture but big on flavor. Wonderful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2003

      I made this to serve at a lady's luncheon. Very delicious. I used white button mushrooms and fresh rosemary which I would highly recommend. Gave the soup a nice look and fragrant aroma, not to mention incredible flavor. Very classy and several women asked for the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2010

      What an easy quick soup. Made for French Forum Rosemary 2010. I did add about 1/2 cup more mushrooms (white is what I had on hand) and 1/2 half and half and the rest broth, only because my one container of cream was bad and I only had a little over 1/2 cup cream. but it worked great. Fresh rosemary was excellent in it as well as fresh chives. Easy, quick, excellent recipe. Keepin' it my list. Thx, Kim

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2010

      Made this last night when we got in from coming home from CA...what an easy and delicious dish. I did bring my mushrooms and cut some of our fresh rosemary to use in this and this will definately be a keeper. Thank you. Made for French Forum -- Rosemary 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2006

      Loved the flavor and the light rosemary essence in this soup. I doubled the mushrooms,added 3 cloves of garlic and scallions, chicken stock and cream to taste. This was a quick and inexpensive lunch. To make it heartier I served it over brown rice. Will surely make again. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2005

      Wonderful flavor! This was so easy to make too. I served it with a salad and some crusty bread. Perfect for yet another day with snow in the forecast.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rosemary Mushroom Soup

    Serving Size: 1 (229 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 337.3
     
    Calories from Fat 277
    82%
    Total Fat 30.7 g
    47%
    Saturated Fat 16.9 g
    84%
    Cholesterol 70.5 mg
    23%
    Sodium 799.6 mg
    33%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.1 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 5.1 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites