Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rosemary Chicken Breasts & Brown Butter Balsamic Ravioli Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rosemary Chicken Breasts & Brown Butter Balsamic Ravioli

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on February 12, 2012

      Ideal presentation and flavor! We really liked the rosemary on the chicken and the balsamic glaze on the raviolis. I made as written and found it came together very quickly and easily (the cook times are spot on). This is a true keeper that will be enjoyed again, thanks for the post.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2009

      AaaaaMaaaaZiiiinnnggg!! This dish was easy, inexpensive and incredibly delicious. I used Chicken Herb stuffed frozen ravioli and it was truly incredible. Don't use powdered parmesean - if you are going to make this, it deserves real shredded parmesean cheese. My four teenagers devoured it!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2009

      This is a good easy recipe. My chicken came out moist and the balsamic flavor was wonderful. I used tortellini instead of ravioli, but I still got the same flavors and texture, which was my favorite part. Thanks for posting :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2008

      Wonderful!! Unique flavor & nice change of pace from the standard heavy Italian sauces. I reduced prep time & fat count by skipping the marinating step. Still had great flavor.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2006

      This got rave reviews in my house! The flavor was AWESOME! I baked my chicken. The BBB Ravoli got rave reviews too!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2007

      I really liked the taste of the ravioli and it was easy to prepare. I enjoyed the flavors of the chicken, but it was too dry. I even cooked the chicken for less time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2006

      This isn't time consuming at all. Good flavor, though mine came out a bit dry. I wonder if I could grill the chicken?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2005

      Good flavor, but the chicken came out a little dry. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2005

      I absolutely love this dish. I usually make it at least every two weeks. DH requests this all the time. I usually serve it up with some sauted portabellos. yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2005

      Will defineitely be making this one often. I used whole split chicken breasts, as I prefer meat on the bone, so I had to cook them a little longer. They browned up beautifully and would do so, even without the skin on because of the balsamic. Delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2005

      Yummy, Yummy, Yummy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rosemary Chicken Breasts & Brown Butter Balsamic Ravioli

    Serving Size: 1 (45 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 176.6
     
    Calories from Fat 151
    85%
    Total Fat 16.8 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 7.2 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 26.5 mg
    8%
    Sodium 167.2 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 2.3 g
    4%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    boneless skinless chicken breasts

    fresh rosemary

    cheese ravioli

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites