Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rocky Road Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rocky Road Fudge

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 22, 2012

      Absolutely delicious! Perfect Christmas sweets for gifting, our family and friends heartily endorse this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2010

      Delicious fudge! I will also remember the hard boil for next time, was a little soft. I ended up adding more nuts and marshmellows.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2010

      Tasted great, but did not completely set!! It could be because I increased to 36 servingings? I added walnuts instead of almonds.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2008

      I made a batch to take to work. It was a big hit! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2006

      This is so yummy we all loved this one! The second best of all the fudges I have made this season (12 different kinds) so far and I have two more on my list to do. This one is awesome I love the way it looks with the little marshmallows and slivered almonds on top (we have a small store that sells micro mini marshmallows), the fudge is cut into one inch squares. They are so cute I had to put some on top and take a picture of this one. It gets the easy award too. Thank you for sharing this recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2005

      Everyone who tried my fudge declared it the best they'd ever had (including people who wouldn't lie just to make me feel good!) This is an awesome recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2003

      Super easy to make! Great Chocolate flavor. I did not add the nuts, cause we do not care for nuts in fudge. Otherwise, I did everything as directed. No one did not like this. You can not go wrong with this recipe! Chocolate Lovers this is your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2003

      The fudge was tasty but a little soft. Lesson learned hard boil = really hard boil. Used pecans instead of almonds for a tasty switch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2003

      This recipe is great! I didnt have any evaporated milk so I used about 1/3 cup of 2% milk. It also turned out that all we had was 1/2 cup of sugar so I made up the rest with powdered sugar. But it turned out great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2003

      Excellent fudge recipe. I used pecans instead of almonds and added more marshmallows. I also doubled the recipe, and they practically disappeared into thin air. You should call this "magical fudge".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rocky Road Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (90 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 351.3
     
    Calories from Fat 214
    60%
    Total Fat 23.8 g
    36%
    Saturated Fat 13.5 g
    67%
    Cholesterol 19.6 mg
    6%
    Sodium 81.5 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 39.8 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 5.2 g
    20%
    Sugars 27.8 g
    111%
    Protein 6.1 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites