Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Robyn's Jello Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Robyn's Jello

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on February 08, 2003

      Robyn, I thought your recipe was was very quick, very easy and very delicious. Topnotch!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2010

      I made this tonight for our dinner. We loved this, I can't wait to make it for a holiday dinner, I know my WHOLE family will love it. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe with us.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

      Very easy to make and quite tasty too. Reminds me of my a jello dessert my grandmother used to bring to family get togethers. Thank so much for this recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

      I tried this because I thought my 15 month old daughter might enjoy it. I loved your family story. I could not shovel it in quickly enough for her liking! Before I knew it the whole thing was gone because the rest of my family helped themselves to seconds. Great recipe- thanks so much for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2006

      Made this and it reminded me so much of my grandmother that I cried the whole time I was making it! This is EXACTLY how hers tasted. I had lost her recipe so when I found this one, I was THRILLED. Thanks Michelle....you made me one happy camper!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2003

      This is really good. Very refreshing. The jello has a whipped jello texture to it. Easy to make and it set fairly fast. I put mini marshmallows in mine to have something to chew on.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2007

      Help!! Mine separated into two layers and only one of the layers "set up" :( I am wondering if it is because I used the "lite" pears (they are in pear juice rather than the syrup). I had so hoped that this would work because it is a salad similar to one my Grandma used to make. Any suggestions?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2007

      This is an excellent Jello salad (or dessert).I used low fat cream cheese and sugar free Jello and made as directed. Very tasty indeed and very simple to make. Thanks for this version of the ever popular Jello.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2007

      This is a great jello salad! Very refreshing on a hot day and easy to make (all in the blender!!). Thanks for the post. ZWT 3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2006

      Cool and creamy. Not overly sweet as gelatin desserts can sometimes be. Pureed pears leave a slightly gritty texture but are otherwise a great way to sneak some fruit into the kids' diets. Thanks for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2005

      I served this with Thanksgiving dinner. It was really easy to make and absolutely delicious. I will definitely make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2004

      Very good and refreshing. This makes a great summer time dessert! Wouldn't change a thing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2004

      This is a tasty, light, salad. I can see why it is a family favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Gelatin Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Robyn's Jello

    Serving Size: 1 (165 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 283.8
     
    Calories from Fat 119
    42%
    Total Fat 13.2 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 8.3 g
    41%
    Cholesterol 41.5 mg
    13%
    Sodium 246.3 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.3 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 31.8 g
    127%
    Protein 5.3 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes