Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Robins Easy Crock Pot Meatballs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Robins Easy Crock Pot Meatballs

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 16, 2009

      I needed to make an appetizer for a small Thanksgiving dinner with friends this year and everyone else chose the easy stuff like chips, cheese etc. I wanted something hot that would go good with the cheese and found this recipe. It was delicious and easy. I added just a little red pepper flakes for a bit of spice and they were a hit. I had a few left the next day and put them in a hot dog bun with some shredded mozzarella and baked in the oven for a few minutes..Outstanding! I'm making another big batch for Christmas Eve for the whole family.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2013

      The sauce tastes great, but Frozen Meatballs?? YUK. I wouldn't buy those again if they paid ME to eat them. Make your own meatballs, they taste much better and at least you know what they're made of.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2013

      This is a fabulous recipe!!! I didn't have time to use the crockpot because I was trolling recipes right before dinner! So I cooked it on a stovetop,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2008

      Loved these! VERY easy and tasty too! They fit perfectly in my mini crock pot (usually used for hot dips). We served them over buttered egg noodles- YUM. Definitely a keeper- thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2007

      Great kid pleasing meal.Very sweet,but we liked it.I served it over rice and there were noneleft over.Thanks for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2007

      This is great. I was after something tasty for dinner and didn't have much time to put anything together. Used a kilo bag of frozen IKEA meatballs and doubled the sauce ingredients as suggested. Cut the brown sugar back to 3 tablespoons. Cooked for about 4 hours alternating between high and low setting. Served with rice and it was perfect. Both daughters really enjoyed it. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2007

      Pretty darn easy, which is always good! But a little too sweet for me, personally. Thanks for the recipe, though. My daughter and I are loving spending time cooking dinners together!! Love, Meg

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2006

      Mmmm!!! It doesn't get any easier than this.... The sauce was very flavorful and making it in the crockpot was just so simple. Served the meatballs over steamed rice and everyone raved about how good it was and even asked for the recipe. I know for certain that I'll definitely be making this one again. Thanks a bunch for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2006

      This was another PAC 06 recipe. I bought some frozen meatballs at Lowes' foods. I froze most of these for future meals. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2006

      Great sauce, to save time I used frozen diced onions and used frozen tri-colored peppers. Thanks Kay in NC!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Robins Easy Crock Pot Meatballs

    Serving Size: 1 (125 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 86.9
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    17%
    Total Fat 0.5 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.2 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 479.4 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 14.4 g
    57%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    frozen meatballs

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites