Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Zucchini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Zucchini

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 30, 2014

      This was so delicious! I highly recommend it to everyone who enjoys cooking light and easy food that is both flavorful and filling. The best part, it's only 2 Points Plus (Weight Watchers) per serving!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2013

      Very good! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2011

      This was really basic...and really delicious. I have an overload of zucchini in my yard right now and I think I am going to make about 50% of it this way! Served it with bean burgers and it was wonderful (and easy!). Thanks for the great recipe............

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2011

      This is a nice alternative to grilling zucchini when the weather outside is too cold, but I tend to like the texture better from the grill. The flavor was wonderful, and this is a great side for pasta with a marinara sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2010

      This is excellent and with a higher/longer cook time, would be 5 stars for us. The flavor was incredible but turned out mushier than we'd like. Will definitely make again and raise the heat and cook time. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2009

      This was ok for us. Thought I would try a different way to cook zucchini. I like ours crisper so I think I'll go back to breading the zukes. Did love the flavor of the seasonings and of course, the garlic. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2009

      This was sooooo good! My whole family just loved 'em! So easy to make too! Thank you very much! YUM YUM!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2009

      Delicious!!! I love vegetables roasted and these were great with all the seasonings!! I used fresh minced garlic and I loved what this high temperature did to the garlic, it turned them into little garlic "chips" with a great crispy flavor!! Love the heat that the red pepper flakes added. Will definitely make again!! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Zucchini

    Serving Size: 1 (122 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 80.3
     
    Calories from Fat 64
    79%
    Total Fat 7.1 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 300.1 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.8 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 1.4 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    dried Italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes