Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Toasted Almond Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Toasted Almond

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on December 29, 2009

      YUM!!!!!!!!! I have never had Grand Marnier but bought a small bottle tonight to test it out with this recipe. MMMM. A do over! Strong but smooth;) Im glad Im home for the evening. LOL!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      Oh this is delicious! Thankyou so much for posting. Made for Zaar Stars Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2008

      Okay.. this is definitely my new favourite! I found out that we were completely out of Kahlua, so I ended up subbing some creme de cacao. This drink i's very strong but VERY tasty! Who needs more than this?! It is so divine! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2008

      Yummy!! I made this like a martini. This was a great dessert. Thanks. Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2007

      Creamy goodness in every sip! First sip is a little potent but I let it sit for a minute or two over ice and really enjoyed it enough that I will admit I had a second. Then went promptly to bed, lol. Loved the orange flavor!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2007

      Oh this is just wonderful. So smooth and refreshing. Loved the flavor combination. I served this over ice and it worked well for me. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2007

      Thanks Cookiedog for another delicious drink :P I made this drink for me and my BF It was enough alcool for us tonight. ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2007

      All ingredients that I love. I made a "mini" version of the drink, just enough to fill a shot glass. Mmmm!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2007

      Very nice sweet and delicious drink. Mmmmm, loved the Grand Marnier mixed with Kahlua and Baileys. My kind of drink. Thanks for sharing! Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2007

      Fantastic drink! Very sweet but that hit the spot! Thanks cookie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2007

      I made this for my hubby tonight and he really liked it! I took a little sip and thought it was strong, but yummy! I love all three of these flavors combined--could really taste the Kahlua, which is wonderful. Thanks for a great drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      So creamy smooth and silky! I started drinking this straight up saw it was going down way to easy and then added ice to make it last longer. I get hint of orange. I`m missing the almond taste in this. But it`s still wonderful. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2007

      What is not to like about this one? This drink is sheer heaven. Shaken over ice and smooth as silk. Delightful. Simply Delightful. Thanks, once again, Cookie : )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Toasted Almond

    Serving Size: 1 (119 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 379.3
     
    Calories from Fat 89
    23%
    Total Fat 9.9 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 6.0 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 36.0 mg
    12%
    Sodium 61.8 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.4 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 30.6 g
    122%
    Protein 1.8 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Grand Marnier

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites