Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Rosemary Zucchini and Eggplant Medley Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Rosemary Zucchini and Eggplant Medley

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 11, 2007

      Wonderful!! I made this to serve along side spaghetti and meat balls- everyone loved it! To avoide uneven distribution of the herbs and vinegar- i turned the veggies half way through baking. Turned out great and was super sinple to put together!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2012

      Thanks for the recipe! I made it without the sugar and it was scrumptious.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2008

      This is the first time I tried the combination of zucchini and rosemary and I really enjoyed it. I cheated a bit and used all zucchini when I made this as a side dish last night to my rosemary lamb chops. I ended up with a HUGE zucchini from my garden, which fulfilled the proportions for both the zuchhini and eggplant called for in this recipe. I followed all other ingredients and directions as posted. The dish had very nice flavor and came together really quickly. I will definitely make this again with all zucchini and may even try it with the eggplant as the recipe originally calls for. Thanks, Parsley!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2008

      The first time I made it I only had lemon and thyme vinegar. It was good and my husband took leftovers to work (they reheat well). The second time I made it with balsmic vinegar and it had a nicer punch to it. Either way this is a great recipe!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2007

      Wonderful dish Parsley!! DH and I loved it. We did it in the oven but will also try this on the grill - as you suggested. Thanks :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2007

      DIdn't have zucchini so i use 750g of eggplant instead. I also added 1 leek. The top part was a bit dry, but the herbs was at the top so top tasted good. while the ones at the bottom were soaked with the balsamic. So the bottom is wet, while top is dry with herbs.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2013

      We just stopped by our CSA and had a boatload of eggplant, summer squash, and onions. Found this recipe after a brief search. Me and DH LOVED IT!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2008

      Excellent recipe thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Rosemary Zucchini and Eggplant Medley

    Serving Size: 1 (165 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 98.4
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    45%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 231.0 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.6 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 4.3 g
    17%
    Sugars 7.4 g
    29%
    Protein 2.4 g
    4%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fresh rosemary

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes