Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Rosemary Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Rosemary Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 16, 2003

      Wonderful recipe! I love potatoes this way, something unique for us:)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2005

      These potatoes were pretty good and the rosemary was nice and sutble. I did add some garlic, but next time I think I'll have to start using fresh rosemary, finely chopped, for all my recipes because of the texture (I only had dried on hand.) I've tried a similar recipe with red potatoes and it's just as good! Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2005

      We enjoyed these thank you. It doesn't say if the potatoes should be peeled or not, so I chose not to, I added more salt (about 1 teaspoon) and pepper as I think potatoes need it, and I added a crushed clove of garlic. I used dried herbs (to dark to go find the fresh ones in the garden) and we really loved the onion in these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2005

      Very simple recipe with excellent flavor. Used the fresh herbs and put some extra onion in, just because we love onion. The caramelized onions with the potatoes were wonderful. We ate them just as they were, with nothing added, and loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2004

      These were very good. I think next time I will try dipping in a little sour cream also. Very creative and different idea than same old mashed. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2004

      These came out very crispy on the outside, tender on the inside. The fresh herbs give this a nice punch. I was worried that there was not enough oil, but it worked out very well as directed. The flavor and aroma is great too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2003

      Yummy! This went great with steak and brussel sprouts. Thanks!!!I dipped these in ketchup. MMmmmmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2003

      I confess, I added garlic. Great dish, very simple, had everything on hand. We had with steak. I dipped mine in sour cream and nearly died they were so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Rosemary Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (231 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 229.3
     
    Calories from Fat 63
    27%
    Total Fat 7.0 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 158.8 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.4 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 4.9 g
    19%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 4.4 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites