Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Ratatouille Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Ratatouille

    Average Rating:

    32 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-32 of 32

    Sort by:

    • on March 09, 2009

      Excellent recipe. I didn't have zucchini or fennel but the flavor was great. DH almost ate the whole recipe by himself.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2009

      I have not been a fan of eggplant dishes that I have made in the past. This time, I found a Japanese-style eggplant and gave it another go. This was really wonderful. Of course, as everyone does, I altered to what I had on hand and personal taste...yada, yada, yada.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2009

      Ok mixed reviews on this one but not about flavor. Kids and I thought the chunkiness of it wasn't our favorite. Though I loved the flavor anyways, just a texture thing I guess. But my husband is a big fan of it. Definitely going to make it again, but for the kids and maybe me, I'll just blend it up a bit to make it more saucy. Thank you!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2008

      This was a great meal. Served it as a main course with just a good baguette. Got rave reviews all around, even from my mother-in-law's best friend who only eats boxed-meals loved it. Changed the sweet red pepper to Anaheim peppers to add a little spice to it. Tasted perfect.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2008

      loved it, loved it, loved it. Easy to prepare, and freezes well. We tried this, in honor of the movie, for my kids who love to help me cook. I added some roasted sweet pepper seasoning to it, and the kids couldn't get enough of it. Even DH, who isn't the biggest zucchini fan in the world declared this one a winner!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2008

      Outstanding recipe!! The Balsamic Vinigar and fresh Basil at the end where a great ExtraThanks for such a great recipe. Koechin/Chef

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2008

      excellent easy recipe! turned out very well

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2013

      I loved this! Sooooo good. I will be making this again and again. With the leftovers I made a deep dish pan pizza and used this for the toppings. Absolutely heaven! I was depressed when I ate it all and couldn't have any more!! Thanks for the recipe Gerry!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2013

      I followed each ingredient amount and each step precisely, religiously even. The result was a pile of poor vegetables that were dried out and still raw. The dish was pretty and it smelled nice, but the taste was of pure charred disappointment. I felt downright guilty subjecting such beautiful, fresh vegetables to such a wasteful fate. Would not make again nor recommend to anyone.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2012

      Great recipe! Preferable to stewed ratatouille. Served with whole wheat crepes and it was a perfect vegetarian meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2012

      We eat a lot of ratatouille and this one cooked for us by mummamills was especially good. I also make a baked one, but the fennel was a great addition to this version.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2008

    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Ratatouille

    Serving Size: 1 (318 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 107.3
     
    Calories from Fat 26
    25%
    Total Fat 2.9 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 227.2 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.0 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 6.0 g
    24%
    Sugars 7.0 g
    28%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites