Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Average Rating:

    108 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-100 of 108

    Sort by:

    • on September 30, 2007

      VERY good, I really enjoyed this. I will be making this again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2007

      excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2007

      Thank you so much CPolencheck for this recipe. My family gobbled this one up. I could never figure out what to make with cauliflower but thanks to you I will be making this a lot.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2007

      Good stuff! I didn't have any fresh parsley, but sprinkled some Italian seasoning on instead. Thanks Marie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2007

      Loved that it was so easy. Didn't have any parmesan cheese, but it was still delicious. Will be making again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      This was very simple to prepare and quite tasty. I only had half a head of cauliflower and so I used broccoli and it turned out great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2007

      Loved this. I burned the cheese accidently but it was still good. Can't wait to make this one again - thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2007

      Really easy and good. Maybe even better, the leftovers with some stock, a potato, onion and some garlic added and turned into soup. really good too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2007

      Made this recipe to accompany fried pork cutlets. It is delicious! I used extra-virgin olive oil, a good hanful of fresh parsley, and lots of freshly grated black pepper. I also used a cookie sheet, lined with parchment papper that was sprayed with cooking spray, which made for easy clean up. I will be making this often. Thanks Marie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2006

      This is very tasty and easy! My children loved it and my 3 year old asked for more! Great way to do cauliflower! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2006

      What took me so long to make this? Superb!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2006

      I liked this. It got my b/f to eat cauliflower so I'm not complaining. Next time I will put the parmesan cheese in with the olive oil, garlic and cauliflower while roasting to spread out the taste more and I will sprinkle bread crumbs on top to make it a little more crispy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2006

      Sorry, but this was just okay to me and my husband..nothing as special as what I had hoped based on the reviews.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2006

      This REALLY is a must try! Quite possibly the best cauliflower I've ever had. Roasting it with loads of fresh garlic and olive oil is simple and fabulous. Please use fresh garlic, parm and parsley! With such a simple recipe, you can really taste the difference. I could have eaten only this for dinner and been happy. Thanks, Marie, for a fantastic recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2006

      Delicious and SO easy for an after-work meal! I made exactly as written and served it with broiled flank steak and mashed potatoes. Excellent dinner! Thanks Marie for another keeper :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2006

      Really enjoyable cauliflower, I am not a big fan of cauliflower. This is a very, very tasty plus simple to make recipe. Made just like the recipe said, but cut the recipe in half for the 2 of us, we ate the whole thing. The Parmesan cheese is a nice addition. I will be making this again :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2005

      I made this for dinner tonight,clean plates all round ,this will be my way of cooking cauliflower from now on lovely.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2005

      OMG... this was WONDERFUL!!!! I don't think I've ever eaten that much cauliflower before... made it my lunch the next day by itself. THANK YOU!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2005

      So easy and tastes great! Only thing I can add is -don't scrape up any of the browned garlic bits at the bottom of the cooking dish, as they are bitter. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2005

      Fabulous recipe - simple to prepare, healthy, and delicious (who would have ever thought I'd be saying that about cauliflower?!). It was a vegetarian entree for us, so I increased the parmesan to 1/2 cup and added some pine nuts near the end of the roasting time. Very satisfying dinner; thank you Marie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Serving Size: 1 (117 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 114.3
     
    Calories from Fat 77
    67%
    Total Fat 8.6 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 4.8 mg
    1%
    Sodium 115.1 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.4 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 1.9 g
    7%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes