Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Average Rating:

    108 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 108

    Sort by:

    • on January 31, 2013

      I fully admit cauliflower is not one of my favorite foods. It's bland to me and tastes like whatever you cook it with - so I like parmesan and garlic so this was flavorful and filling to me. If you like cauliflower this is a great way to prepare it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2012

      Pretty good way to cook cauliflower and easy too. I was the only one who ate it (no surprise there, though). Was hoping the toddler would it eat, but maybe next time! Thanks for posting. I will make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2012

      Yummm! This was so good that I made it two days in a row!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2012

      Delicious way to eat cauliflower! I didn't have to cook as long as recipe said...about 15 min. Will be making this again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2012

      This was great. I tossed the cauliflower and the garlic in a bowl - and then placed on a pan greased with a Tbl or two of cauliflower. The garlic burnt - I'm thinking I may use garlic salt or garlic powder. The cauliflower crisped up and was crunchy and yummy !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2012

      This was great! Very easy to make, and even my picky husband ate it! I'll most likely make this again, but might cook it longer or hotter, because those little crispy bits were wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2012

      Very good! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2011

      Sooo good. I did not have parsley but did not miss it. I loved the crunchy parmesan cheese at the bottom of the pan! I only baked for about 15 minutes. A keeper, I will DEFINITELY make again, thanks for sharing Marie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2011

      Made this for Zaar Chef Alphabet Soup tag game and what a wonderful, easy and delicious side dish! I followed the instructions completely except for adding a little "green zaatar" spice that I had left from the spice swap...wonderful! Definately will make this again. Thank you for submitting the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2011

      I followed the recipe to a 'T' and it was fantastic! Thank you for a definite keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2011

      Very easy and tasty...great low calorie and yummy side dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2011

      This is the only way I will eat cauliflower, it is delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2010

      Love it & so happy for a new way to make cauliflower since it's one of my fav veggies. Thanks for posting. It's a great lunch dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2010

      This one was a little bland for me. Maybe with a bit more herbs/spice it would do better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2010

      made this to take to neighbors for dinner. they loved it and so did we! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2010

      This is our new favorite cauliflower recipe. I made it exactly as written, except I tossed in some green beans and it was a wonderful addition! The green beans were from our garden and had been blanched and frozen. I just thawed them out, rinsed them and tossed them in with the cauliflower. Will definitely make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2010

      Great way to fix cauliflower. Even those who claimed to not like cauliflower ate it. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2010

      Delicious!!! Fresh ingredients really made the difference. I grated my own parmesan, which is SO much better than the stuff in the canister! I'll be making it again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2009

      Excellent dish! I added the cheese half way thru cooking time and it came out fantastic. My BF and I finished the whole head by ourselves! Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2009

      I combined this with #56103 for roasted brussels sprouts, and forgot the cheese at the end. Whoops! But everyone loved this. Even two picky girls who would normally turn up their noses at cauliflower. Easy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Serving Size: 1 (117 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 114.3
     
    Calories from Fat 77
    67%
    Total Fat 8.6 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 4.8 mg
    1%
    Sodium 115.1 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.4 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 1.9 g
    7%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes