Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Nugget Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Nugget Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 24, 2009

      My family and I LOVED this recipe! We did have to bake longer but we planned on that so not a big deal. Thanks for such a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2008

      I roasted brand new season nugget potaoes for way longer than you said, about 50 minutes They still came out hard and flavorless. I suggest they should be (par)boiled and then flavored and roasted just like all the other nugget recipes

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2007

      These little potatoe bites were packed with spicy flavor. I used red potatoes..My husband really liked these potatoes. Went well with our dinner of Puerto rican Pernil#115565,with sauce #31020 and Southern style baked beans #113542 and dessert#37143Dutch apple pie..I will be making these potatoes again..Thank U....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2005

      Very nice potatoes - and with that bit of a kick that another reviewer mentioned. I did these in an aluminum tray over the BBQ and they were not ready after 30 mins (probably the BBQ wasn't hot enough)... so I popped them into a microwavable dish & cooked 2 mins in the microwave - turned out perfect! Next time I will start them earlier!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2005

      These were excellent. I cut the spices in half because I only used one pound of potatoes and I added 1/4 tsp. of cumin. I used a 1/2 lb. of new red and a 1/2 pound of new yukon gold potatoes. I didn't have the cayenne so I added hot sauce in with the olive oil and I also added some chili oil. I was already baking something @ 375 degrees so I left the potatoes in for about 45 minutes. I also added a medium onion sliced. I will definately be making these again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2004

      These were great. I had to bake mine longer that the stated time, but it is probably my oven. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2004

      These potatoes were very easy to make,and went perfectly with my meatloaf and greenbeans,I loved the spices on them.Thanks,Darlene

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2004

      Picture perfect potatoes with a bit of a kick that couldn't be easier to make. I used whole 1" to 1 1/2" diam new potatoes and they roasted in the recommended 25 minutes. These would be great with a little guacamole or sour cream on the side.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Nugget Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (237 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 240.5
     
    Calories from Fat 64
    26%
    Total Fat 7.1 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 599.0 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.9 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 5.5 g
    22%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 4.8 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites