Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Italian Asparagus With Parmesan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Italian Asparagus With Parmesan

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on January 17, 2011

      Delicious!!!! Enjoyed this recipe for dinner tonight, very flavorful. The combination of the Italian dressing & parmesan was perfect - the recipe is going directly into my favorites cookbook. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2010

      Fantastic! I used Garlic Expressions dressing and only used about 1/8 cup. Added some Garlic Garni seasoning and some grana padano cheese. Really, really flavorful addition to asparagus. Will definitely make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2010

      I loved this unique twist to roasted asparagus! I'm used to olive oil and garlic, but the italian dressing and parmesan made this unique and special. Loved this recipe! Thanks for sharing! Made as a thank you for Holiday Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2009

      Very good asparagus! We really enjoyed this way of eating asparagus. It's very tasty! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2008

      Love asparagus! This was a nice way to have it however I agree that there was maybe a little too much dressing. I will cut back next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2008

      This was good and easy to make. My boys thought the dressing was a bit too strong so for us I would cut it back a bit next time. Nice easy side dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2008

      Yummy asparagus! I just sprinkled dressing on by eyeing it and sprinkled the garlic powder on. These were so good and easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2008

      Spring PAC 2008: I love Asparagus and this was an easy, fuss-free way to make it!! Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2008

      Easy and tasty way to serve asparagus. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2008

      I used a Zesty Italian as that's what I had on hand. Very different, very tangy, perhaps a bit more so than if I'd used a regular Italian. Good though! Jan Bev Tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2007

      This was a good change from our normal roasted asparagus, but the dressing makes it a bit tangy for our tastes. However, the addition of grated parmesan gives a nice nutty, saltiness to balance out that tang from the Italian dressing. Thanks for sharing a very nice recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2007

      These were just fabulous. I used Homemade Italian Salad Dressing for the Italian dressing and it gave the asparagus such a nice flavor and the parmesan cheese just added more. Easy and simple way to enjoy fresh asparagus. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2007

      Hmmm, I reviewed this yesterday, but it must not of gone through. If you see two reviews, then you know what happened! We loved this! Wow! These were not only easy, but wonderful and crisp too! The Italian dressing, garlic powder, and grated parm are a terrific flavor, coupled with the asparagus, well just enticing! Thanks MsSally for such a great recipe! Will use it often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2007

      I served this for dinner last night with Teriyaki Beef Kabobs to rave reviews. The Italian dressing and cheese give the asparagus a very nice flavor. It was super easy to put together and delicious. Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2007

      thisis great

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Italian Asparagus With Parmesan

    Serving Size: 1 (149 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 138.5
     
    Calories from Fat 93
    67%
    Total Fat 10.3 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 5.5 mg
    1%
    Sodium 597.4 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 4.0 g
    16%
    Protein 5.3 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites