7 Reviews

Mmmm, this is delicious! I made this today, Tuesday, for Thanksgiving on Thursday. Tastes great right from the start, can't wait to try it when it's "really" done! So easy, so good. Thanks, Debb!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jostlori November 26, 2013

Whipped this up this afternoon, for a nice snack for DH and myself, reducing to 1/4 of the recipe. I didn't have overnight to chill, but the flavor are there as soon as the dip is mixed. I loved the tang of the goat cheese especially. Served with crostini and thin crisps, I will be breaking this out again, probably to share with friends! Thanks for sharing, Deb!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
alligirl May 30, 2012

Delicious! I cut this in half and served it for one of our appetizers for our monthly appy night. This was DH favorite of the evening. I served it with crackers and veggies. We loved the garlic in this. I removed it from the refrigerator about an hour before serving to soften up the mixture. We have leftovers and are planning to enjoy them on a short road trip with the leftover crackers and veggies. Yum! Thanks for posting. :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
teresas April 30, 2011

This was so good. I used two smallish bulbs of garlic and boy was it good. We ate it with triscuits and we will make this again. YUM.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Margie99 February 27, 2011

Really, really enjoyed this particular cheese combo ~ The goat cheese gave it a very enjoyable boost, & since we do love garlic around here, the bulb used was rather large! Definitely a great keeper of a recipe! Thanks for sharing it! [Tagged & made in Please Review My Recipe]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike June 11, 2010

Debbie, this is just SO YUMMY!!!! It is very creamy, very thick and soooo delicious! The different flavours of the three cheeses blend perfectly with the roasted garlic and make for a very rich and satisfying dip experience. I had to use cheddar instead of parmesan, as I couldnt find any of the latter, but other than that stuck to your recipe and luved it! I will definitely make this over and over again as its just perfect for veggie dipping! Mmmm! THANK YOU SO MUCH for sharing this awesome recipe with us, Debbie! Made and reviewed for Everyday Is A Holiday Tag Game May 2010.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lalaloula May 10, 2010

Yummy! What's not to love with roasted garlic and goat cheese?! This was simple to make and smelled great while the garlic was roasting. I made this one day and tried it the next day. Wonderful flavors. Thanks Debbwl for a nice treat that even DGS enjoyed. Made for Newest Zaar Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lazyme March 30, 2010
Roasted Garlic and Three Cheese Spread