Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Fingerling Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Fingerling Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on November 13, 2012

      Delicious! Easy and tasty. Thanks for posting! Made for I RECOMMEND

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2012

      Great potatoes! I ran out of propane so had to roast these in the oven. Used dried dill but left the rest of the ingredients as is. Very flavorful and creamy inside. Made for AUS/NZ Recipe Swap Nov 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2011

      These were very good potatoes! For 1 T EVOO/4 servings, its 4 WW PPV.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2010

    • on August 24, 2009

      I too left off the dill and we loved the end result!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2008

      Wonderful side dish. I did make these in the oven instead of the grill as we had a full grill of things going. This was a very quick and easy recipe. We enjoyed these along with some burgers and steaks and got the "thumbs up" from everyone to make them again. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2008

      Delicious potatoes. Taking a word from ms bold, I left out the dill (didn't think we'd care for it roasted on the potatoes - we like it fresh in salads ans such) and added dried rosemary and oregano in its place. These were a great side to make up on the grill at the beach and we all really enjoyed them. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2008

      It is still a little chilly in my neck of the woods, and I didn't use the outdoor grill to roast these potatoes. Instead, I roasted in a 425 oven for about 20 minutes. I used half fingerling potatoes and half baby Yukon gold potatoes, just due to what I had on hand. I also subbed rosemary for the dill. The potatoes were perfect as a side dish with roasted chicken and Fresh Asparagus with Buttered Almonds.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2007

      These were delicious and very easy to make. Other than adding a bit more dill, I followed the recipe as written.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2007

      I really enjoyed this recipe. It was very easy to put together. I used the Reynolds Release aluminum foil and the potatoes slid right off. I served the potatoes with steak. Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2007

      Having just discovered fingerling potatoes I was blown away by this recipe. So much flavor!! I subbed rosemary for the dill, as that is what I had on hand. Great with a steak or burger.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2006

      Paula, Thank you so much for a wonderful wonderful new potato recipe. Dh and the family loved them. This was the first time we had fingerling potatoes and with the fresh dill, garlic, onion and olive oil they were yummy!! I highly recommend this potato dish if you want something different that is wonderful and tasty.. Thanks paula for a great new recipe that will be made over and over.. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2006

      Very good potatoes. I couldn't find fingerling potatoes this week, so I used two red potatoes sliced. This were great with Grilled Bourbon-marinated pork chops Grilled Bourbon-Marinated Pork Chops or Pork Tenderloins. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Fingerling Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (152 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 157.3
     
    Calories from Fat 32
    20%
    Total Fat 3.5 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 0.5 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 28.4 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.0 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 4.3 g
    17%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 3.2 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes