Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Citrus-Soy Chicken Wings Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Citrus-Soy Chicken Wings

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on October 28, 2013

      Made these without the chili sauce, and marinated them for around 18 hours. That time seemed fine. The marinade was super, flavorful, and delish. We enjoyed these during one of the football games. Wish I had made more, they were gone pretty quick.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2013

      Delish! Loved these wings and so did DH. I marinated them overnight, cooked them up and DH polished off most of them this evening when he came home. Will definitely keep them on my "go to" wing recipe list for sure. Made for ZWT9.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2013

      Awesome! I made with drumsticks and a couple breasts instead. I BBQ'd them after marinating. Made for ZWT 9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2013

      These were absolutely delicious, and so easy to do, too! I made this exactly as posted, marinating for 24 hours. I lined my baking sheet in non-stick aluminum foil and roasted the wings for 30 minutes, turning once. The marinade really penetrated through to the meat and gave it a wonderful flavor. We didn't need any dipping sauce at all! Thanks for sharing. Made for Best of 2012 Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2013

      I doubled the marinade ingredients and made the recipe with five pounds of thighs! My soy sauce was low sodium, and the recipe would have been six stars if I had added a bit of salt, and a bit more heat! Tagged on 02/08/13 for Best of 2012 ~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2012

      Yummy...yummy...yummy...I've got wings in my tummy....we loved these wings...so easy to prepare and so easy to eat...I made as posted...unfortunately...we only got 2 servings...because hubby and I ate them all up...there was no way we were going to share...this recipe is a keeper...thanks for posting it...=)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2012

      O;kay from just over a kilo of dhicken wings (12 in total) I cut off the wing tips and proceeded as per recipe, though I had a little trouble with the srichacha sauce as I I had used the last of the homemade given to me by my neighbour so used a hot chilli sauce, using 4 teaspooms (would have used more but was not sure how the DM would react. Made or Please Review My Recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Citrus-Soy Chicken Wings

    Serving Size: 1 (186 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 588.3
     
    Calories from Fat 388
    65%
    Total Fat 43.1 g
    66%
    Saturated Fat 11.1 g
    55%
    Cholesterol 174.7 mg
    58%
    Sodium 920.3 mg
    38%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.4 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 43.3 g
    86%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sriracha sauce

    rice wine vinegar

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites