28 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was delicious!!! I didn't have any rosemary, so I used Italian seasoning and a little bit of garlic powder. Will make over and over again!

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mmsbin January 06, 2010

very easy, simple way to make a fun side dish. i've tried different combinations of oil and seasonings, all are fun and flavorful.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
luckycloud29 November 06, 2003

I have been making "Nadias Roast Vegetables" every week since it is on my lo carb diet. I usually roast eggplant, zuchinni and peppers. This week I saw this recipe and added the cauliflower to my usual vegetables and sprinkled it all with fresh rosemary. Wow! This was good. Thanks.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Caryn Gale May 15, 2003

Used 1 tablespoon fresh chopped rosemary and 1/4 teaspoon of both S&P. Cooked 20 minutes, flipping every 5 minutes to ensure even browning. My hubby usually dislikes cauliflower and gave this 5 stars. Will make this over and over again. ty

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SonnyHavens October 25, 2014

My daughter is wild about this cauliflower. The rest of my family (hesitant veggie-eaters) enjoy it as well. I like this recipe, because it cooks quickly at a high heat. It browns a bit, but that is fine. It is crisp and flavorful. I just use salt and pepper along with the olive oil, and the natural sweetness of the cauliflower shines through. This is a winner!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Julie F September 25, 2011

Very easy, quick, & tasty. I added a big spoon of minced garlic to the oil/seasoning mixture before tossing with the cauliflower. It did need to cook a little longer than stated, though. Will make again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Patti C April 22, 2011

I would never have thought of this combo on my own. Simply delicious! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Asia December 19, 2009

TPubmgjbd, your recipe was very tasty! It was so hot here I put on the grill to roast (indirect heat). The flavor was great. The caulifower had a sweet taste to it. It was an easy recipe to pull together. The only thing I did was added crushed garlic cloves (because we love garlic). Thanks again for this recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Luvs 2 Cook July 21, 2008

I'm not a big fan of cauliflower, but i love making this when I want something to munch on while I watch tv. I normally cut the florets into thin flat pieces to get them crispier, and its a great healthy snack when you just have the munchies.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
akhidiro July 20, 2008

Well, shoot ... I've been making this for over a year and just realized I forgot to review it! I absolutely love this recipe -- love the way the cauliflower tastes after roasting it at a high heat; love the touch of rosemary. This is my favorite way to eat cauliflower (which I never used to like, but now I love) -- thanks so much for posting it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KLHquilts April 14, 2008
Roasted Cauliflower