368 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

super easy and nummy recipe! I used italian seasoning in place of the rosemary and just make sure to make more then you think you'll need, as it goes down fast! hubby and I easily finish off 1 small head of cauliflower.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
roweena April 26, 2012

Who Knew? Who knew cauliflower could taste so good??!! With all these fantastic reviews I knew I would have to give this recipe a try. This will definitely be my "Go-To" Recipe for Cauliflower from now on! So easy to do, so very little effort for fantastic results! Thanks so much, Rita!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bev April 03, 2012

AMAZING! Used dried rosemary, making sure to mince it well. Turned out so delicious and I love love love the whole garlic cloves in it. Will be making this again for sure.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
pmacsevens September 10, 2011

Yummy,this is such an easy - delicious recipe. Surprising how sweet the garlic is after it's roasted. I will be making this again.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jb Tyler, TX September 07, 2011

Delish. DH and I ate the whole head of cauliflower. Will be using this recipe over and over.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LuvBeinHere April 17, 2011

Delicious! I always make a big batch of this and any leftovers I use in "Cauliflower, green olives and Almond Spagetti"

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Aussie-Mary March 16, 2011

I hate cauliflower....but when I made it this way it was VERY tasty!!! Thanks for showing me a new and better way to eat cauliflower! :)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
U-Food March 11, 2011

Yes, this is perfection!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cheri 911 March 05, 2011

Wow. This is simply fantastic! I have NEVER been a fan of cauliflower, and yet tonight I ate nothing but this for my dinner. It was super easy to make and totally delicious. This will be a staple in my cookbook from now on. THANK YOU for sharing the recipe!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Christina P. December 28, 2010

All of you who love this recipe are right. I took your advice and served it for Thanksgiving. To add color I had roasted red peppers the day before, so I cut them in small strips and placed them on top of the cauliflower for the last 10 minutes. I now recommend this to all who haven't tried it. My sister in law who dislikes cauliflower loved this dish!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rijaka December 27, 2010
Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic