Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Average Rating:

    364 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 364

    Sort by:

    • on March 17, 2012

    • on February 26, 2012

      Love this recipe. My only change was to put on cajun seasoning instead of the salt and pepper. Hubby says next time we need to top with parmesan to complete.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2012

      So incredible! The garlic actually became little chunks of garlic caramel candy. Chewy and delicious. Both my kids cleaned their plates. Thanks for another great way to get vegetables in them. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2011

      This has become a regular part of my low-carb diet. It has tons of flavor, and even my friend who hates cauliflower likes this recipe. Amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2011

      Delicious! Made this for Thanksgiving, so part of the time, it was in the oven at the wrong temperature. It came out with the garlic slightly crunchy and a bit too flavorful. Upon reheating on the stovetop, though, it was just perfect. Garlic was delicious. Don't know if that was because of the slightly varying temperatures or if I'd cook it a bit longer next time. Will definitely make again. Great way to get vegetables in the diet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2011

      Loved it! I was out of rosemary, but it was still great without it. I have been looking for some new, (healthy) sides to make; this one is definitely a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2011

    • on April 10, 2011

      WOW! Excellent recipe! Simple, taste great, quick and specially is a low calorie side dish. As the other reviewers said, I tossed it in a bag so the oil spread evenly and sprinkle some salt. Garlic is always the best flavor to add in all types of roasting dishes! My husband ate it all! Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2011

      Yum!! We loved this fabulous cauliflower and it smelled so good coming out of the oven with all the garlic and rosemary. Made as written and will be making again as this moves into our all-time favorites. Thanks so very much for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2010

      Very good! I made it for the holidays and it was easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2010

      It was really good (very good according to my mother) but I think it would be better if some other veggies were added to the mix, like zucchini, carrots, artichoke hearts etc. It was delicious with the baguette. Next time I think I will sprinkle it with some parmesan for the last 10 minuets, because well we love our cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2010

      If I could give this more than five stars I would. The results of this recipe are beyond perfect. The only way I deviate is to lessen the salt a bit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2010

      Too good for words!! I love this dish so much that I bought enough ingredients to make it for the rest of the week. It's definitely a new favorite; very easy to make, and the flavor is just soooo good! Thank you!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2010

      So yummy and so easy to make. We have fresh rosemary I wanted to use. I am cutting down on carbs and made this instead of a starch to go with our steak. This is a make again. I made 1/4 recipe for 2 people. It was wonderful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2010

    • on June 28, 2010

      Simple and easy! Didn't quite have 16 cloves, but it was still great! I will be trying this with other veggies to ! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2010

      So easy and sooooo good! Depending on what's available, I will also add quartered onions, sliced zucchini, sliced carrots and banana peppers. People will not only eat their vegetables, but drool at the prospect. Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2010

      So good. I used the least amount of rosemary stated because I thought it might overpower the cauliflower but next time I'll use it all. A very satisfying dish. Also, we took the suggestions of others and spread the soft garlic on our bread. Mmm.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2010

      Ridiculously yummy. Don't change a thing. So. So. Good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2010

      The first time I've had roasted cauliflower and this was the right recipe! Delicious and the house smells wonderful! This is my new number one way to make cauliflower!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Serving Size: 1 (158 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 126.8
     
    Calories from Fat 84
    66%
    Total Fat 9.4 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 431.1 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 3.0 g
    12%
    Sugars 2.7 g
    11%
    Protein 3.2 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites