455 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

WOW...So simple, yet so tasty. the whole family loved these, even the die-hard NO VEGGIES person. I will definitely be making this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gsdwags April 26, 2012

Awesome, just as I expected due to all the positive reviews! My only change was that I added a sprinkle of parmesan cheese near the end of baking. Delicious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cinda Lu April 01, 2012

Thousand times better than boiled/steamed asparagus. Thank you.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Katanashrp March 19, 2012

Simple, yet simply delicious! While my whole family enjoyed this dish, I was especially taken aback when my 7yo asked for seconds--quite a compliment indeed! Thanks so much! Served alongside Poifect Cluck, Cluck Burgers (Chicken Burgers) and rice with salad.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jug O'Mud March 07, 2012

Very easy to prepare and quite tasty. I've made this recipe several times now. Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
angelamarie5613 February 22, 2012

Amazing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Munchkin Mama February 17, 2012

Perfect!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Davethedog February 17, 2012

I admit that I didn't have a clue how to make asparagus before I tried this recipe. I knew I liked it but was intimidated by the idea of cooking them because I had experienced that "stringiness" before and didn't know how to avoid it. These turned out perfectly. Thanks so much for the straightforward instructions. I will be making asparagus again :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Roxin February 13, 2012

So easy and delicious. My mother wasn't too happy I was bringing this dish to Sunday dinner, yet she had multiple servings and was won over by this dish. I used a pinch of thyme and may try using garlic-infused oil next time, just for something different.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TheBakingLibrarian February 13, 2012
Roasted Asparagus