Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roast Teriyaki Broccoli Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roast Teriyaki Broccoli

    Average Rating:

    29 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-29 of 29

    Sort by:

    • on March 31, 2007

      Came across this when looking for gluten-free recipes for a broccoli casserole. Yikes - bottled teriyaki sauce probably has wheat flour in it from teh soy sauce. Sound good though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2007

      I covered my pan with foil to steam the broccoli. It turned out very tender. Thanks for a new favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2007

      I love this!! It's a race at dinner time to make sure everybody gets their share! I use it as a punishment for my kids... "eat all your dinner or no broccoli!"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2006

      My family really liked this, I've also done this with cauliflower. I actually prefer the cauliflower cooked a little bit longer as it makes some of the smaller ones a little crunchy. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2006

      I liked the change of the roasted broccoli, but didn't feel the teriyaki flavor came through as much as I would like. Followed Paula's advice and set the oven at 475 - perfect. Will try again with a little more seasonings.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2006

      After 12 minutes at 575 degrees my broccoli was a tad over done. Nonetheless, the pieces that were not too charred were absolutely delicious. Can't wait to make this agian with a slightly shorter roasting time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2006

      WONDERFUL Recipe!!! My family LOVED this!! This should be 10 stars!! I will definetly be making this again!! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2006

      This makes a very nice and different way to prepare broccoli. I made as per recipe and cooked it at 475 degrees.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2006

      This was yummy! I didn't have teriyaki sauce so I used hoisin sauce. Even my daughter liked it, and I'm surprised she even tried it! Thank you for a quick, easy, and delicious treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roast Teriyaki Broccoli

    Serving Size: 1 (132 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 50.9
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    47%
    Total Fat 0.4 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 214.2 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.9 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 3.3 g
    13%
    Sugars 2.7 g
    11%
    Protein 3.9 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites