Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Roast Cherry Tomatoes and Feta Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Roast Cherry Tomatoes and Feta

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 19, 2014

      Just wondering what the equivalent is for Fahrenheit? And amount of tomatoes? Thanks, can't wait to try it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2007

      This recipe gets a standing ovation, AdriMicina! This was easy, quick and very tasty. My husband just raved of the flavor it had. I follwed the recipe as stated and would not change a thing. Thank you for a wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2007

      This was very flavourful. Used the fresh cherry tomatoes from my garden and a mixture of fresh & dried herbs, the only problem was that the feta didn't seem to melt for me just stayed crumbly but I did use low fat Feta so maybe that had something to do with it. A great tasting side dish!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2006

      This was an excellent combination of flavors and so easy to prepare. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2005

      I LOVED this - picked the cherry tomatoes and the herbs from the garden, skipped the bread crumbs. I served it over fine spaghetti, and it was just sensational. Very attractive on the plate as well. This is a terrific recipe, and my husband thinks I am a kitchen genius tonight.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2005

      I love tomatoes fixed just about any way and this combination of herbs, cheese and roasting was absolutely fabulous. I used feta cheese that had mediterranean spices added in, so that was a bonus, along with the other spices from the recipe. After roasting till almost done, I broiled them for a couple of minutes...very good recipe...Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2004

      What a lovely, fresh, exciting recipe. I know....this is the fall, but I am still able to buy fresh, farm grown tomatoes. I made this recipe excactly as directed, only I cut my tomatoes into wedges instead of using cherry tomatoes. Next came all the lovely herbs from my garden. It truly does make a difference if you use fresh herbs. The feta cheese added a wonderful contrast to the tomatoes and herbs. Truly a dish I can recommend, and I will definately use it again. Thanks so much for sharing your recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2004

      Great for potluck - enjoyed by all. Want to try it with pasta and can hardly wait for the harvest.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Roast Cherry Tomatoes and Feta

    Serving Size: 1 (281 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 135.9
     
    Calories from Fat 50
    37%
    Total Fat 5.6 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 3.4 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 18.8 mg
    6%
    Sodium 602.9 mg
    25%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.3 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 3.6 g
    14%
    Sugars 7.8 g
    31%
    Protein 6.9 g
    13%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fresh marjoram

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes