Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ritz Cracker Cookies - No Bake - Candy Coated Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ritz Cracker Cookies - No Bake - Candy Coated

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on January 11, 2009

      We made these this Christmas and filled them with Nutella instead of peanut butter--yum, yum, yum!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2009

      I've made these for years after a friend made them for her Christmas tray. They are so good and so easy. I usually make them with white chocolate (my favorite) and milk chocolate. I'll then drizzle a little of the leftover milk chocolate over the white and so forth. MMMmmm, so good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2008

      These are so good- we top w/ crushed peanuts !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2011

      Love these. I use peanut butter Ritz Bits--bite size and much quicker!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2010

      I received these as a Christmas gift one year and I had to find them on Zaar. Thank you for posting! They're delicious. They remind me of the Chocolate/Peanut Butter Girl Scout cookies. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2010

      These are now my favorite cookie! I made a batch for Christmas cookie trays. Then, after tasting the, made another batch for me! I used white vanilla chips for the coating and just used sprinkles for decorating. Mmmmm, mmmmmm, mmmmm!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2009

      I loved how easy and how good these are. I actually used peanut butter candy melts for the peanut butter, and did some in regular chocolate and some in white chocolate. While they were all good, we preferred the regular chocolate ones. We'll make these again next year for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2009

      My mother made these for years. Everyone loves them but no one seems to take the time to make them anymore since she is unable to. Will need to put them on the list to make and surprise everyone.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2009

      wonderful recipe - very easy! I used the milk chocolate melts, and a variety of Christmas sprinkles -- this recipe is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2009

      We love these. I dipped them in milk chocolate in stead of the white. A wonderful cookie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2009

      Yummy, a girl at my old work made these and they are yummy. She used regular chocolate, butterscotch and the white. They are the best mix of sweet and salty. She said the recipe came from the leatherby's family, which is a family owned ice cream shop resturant in Sacramento, california.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ritz Cracker Cookies - No Bake - Candy Coated

    Serving Size: 1 (39 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 40

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 221.3
     
    Calories from Fat 121
    54%
    Total Fat 13.5 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 6.6 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 6.2 mg
    2%
    Sodium 107.2 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.7 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 18.5 g
    74%
    Protein 3.4 g
    6%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    miniature M&M's chocolate candies

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites