Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ritz Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ritz Cookies

    Average Rating:

    24 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 24

    Sort by:

    • on March 17, 2003

      This cookie is easy and elegant. I make them for my holiday trays and gift baskets. I use chocolate coating or white chocolate coating to dip the cookies in.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2011

      These are very yummy and looked great on our 2010 holiday trays for family and friends. We dipped in white chocolate and sprinkled half with green sugar and half with red sugar. They looked great on our trays. Thank you for sharing this easy yet festive looking addition to your trays.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2010

      Incredible! These taste just like girl scout cookies. They are a hit and I will make them over and over... easy easy easy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2009

      My husband first introduced me to these treats a few years ago - his Grandma always used to make them for him when he was younger. They're so delicious and super easy to put together. I definitely recommend them and thanks for posting this for others to enjoy!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2009

      These are so good, we make them in white and milk chocolate. They are super easy and the kids love them. We like to add some sprinkles to the top or m & m's. Be careful to keep the peanut butter away from the edges, you may end up with peanut butter in you chocolate.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2008

      I make these during the holidays, and we all love them!!!! Easy and so yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2008

      My husband LOVES these. So easy to make and he thinks I spent alot of time making :) LOL Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2007

      I love these things!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2007

      This is one of my favorite cookies for Christmas! I have to get them packaged to give away fast or they disappear! Love them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2007

      Wow, these bring back memories. My mother and grandmother used to make these every Christmas. I wouldn't change a thing to the recipe. Thanks Bev Borchardt for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2006

      I had left over melted chocolate from other candy so I decided to make some of these. I had a box of peanut butter Ritz bits sandwiches so that's what I used. They made perfect little bite size treats and used up my extra melted chocolate. We sprinkled some finely chopped peanuts on top and they look adorable

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2006

      I love these, taste just like a peanut butter cup!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2006

      I first tasted these about 15-20 years ago when my dh aunt made them. I've made them every year since. Try them...they are delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2006

      Been making these for years. They are so yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2006

      Made these for Christmas and it was loved! Very easy recipe, I'm glad you posted it, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2006

      I used tomake these all of the time. These are wonderful. Glad you posted it for others to enjoy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2006

      i cheated and used the multi grain Ritz and Nutella instead of peanut butter and WOW!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2006

      I make these with my 4 year old. He gets to spread the peanut butter on the Ritz.We love them! This is a great recipe. I've also made them with white and chocolate almond bark. These make great gifts.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2005

      Its hard to believe its just crackers and peanut butter dipped in white chocolate. I used red and green spinkles on top and they looked fantasic. I dipped some in chocolate, not nearly as good as the white chocolate. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2005

      OR -- try these with Nutella instead of the peanut butter -- excellent either way.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ritz Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (17 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 40

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 55.8
     
    Calories from Fat 23
    41%
    Total Fat 2.6 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 88.0 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    almond bark

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites