Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rigatoni Ala Vodka Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rigatoni Ala Vodka

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 08, 2013

      I made this last night for my family. I added Italian Sausage and some Shallots to the recipe. It was a HIT!! I will definitely be making this again for additional family and friends!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2010

      It was quick & easy to make it also tasted very good no left overs we knocked it out. I will continue to make this. Thank you for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2009

      I made this today. I like to try recipes as written the first time but the 1 Tablespoon of salt sounds like a lot to me so I used 1 teaspoon of salt and it was perfect. No leftovers I have a new favorite now. Will make again and again! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2009

      Holy begeezuz! Why this is not on the top of the "popular recipes" lists now with 300 five-star ratings I do not know. Amazing. Fine restaurant quality. SO EASY to make! I halved the recipe because I only had one cup of cream. I will never make that mistake again. Also, instead of bacon bits, I turkey bacon I cooked and then ground in my coffee grinder (according to something I found on the web, 6T of bacon bits are equvalent to 1 ounce; and 1T of bacon bits is equivalent to 1 slice of bacon. So six slices of bacon should be the right amount for this recipe.) Thank you for posting!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2008

      I liked everything about this recipe except I thought the 1 tablespoon of salt made the sauce way too salty. I added a private note to drop the salt down to about 1/2 to 1 teaspoon. This is a great bring-along dish as 2 pounds of rigatoni can feed alot of people.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2008

      I tried this recipe about a year ago, however I just signed up today to be apart of this website. I have made this recipe so many times, it is my absolute favorite. I actually made this last night for about 10 people for dinner. I want to thank you for posting such a fantastic recipe. It is definitely one that I will wow people with forever.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2006

      Awesome !!!!! The whole family loved it.I made it exactly like the recipe and it was perfect. Took some over to my neighbors and they said it was great,she had to have the recipe. Will make it again!!!! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2006

      I would give this recipe more stars if possible! WOW! I made 6 trays of this for the first time last week for a party (for 100 people) and there was not one pasta noodle left over. The combination of creamy and spicey flavors are out of this world! I am hosting another dinner party next week and my guests are demanding I include this recipe in my meal plan. They got no arguments from me! In fact I have made extra sauce and froze it so that my family and I could enjoy a fabulous meal in short order during the work week.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rigatoni Ala Vodka

    Serving Size: 1 (279 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 998.4
     
    Calories from Fat 397
    39%
    Total Fat 44.2 g
    68%
    Saturated Fat 22.2 g
    110%
    Cholesterol 246.5 mg
    82%
    Sodium 1987.5 mg
    82%
    Total Carbohydrate 119.8 g
    39%
    Dietary Fiber 6.9 g
    27%
    Sugars 7.8 g
    31%
    Protein 28.1 g
    56%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes