Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rice Krispies Treats Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rice Krispies Treats

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 04, 2009

      These are timeless and truly the best! Rice Krispies-type cereal is a staple. Does anyone put it in a bowl with milk anymore? ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2008

      So yummy. My whole family loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      My dh just loves these and gets so excited every time I make them. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2008

      I added 1 tsp of vanilla. These were so gooey and delicious. Thank you for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2007

      Thanks for posting--I realized (belatedly) that the recipe was on my package of marshmallows but there was a panic-striken moment when I thought there would be no cereal squares! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2007

      I had NO IDEA that the recipe for rice krispy treats were no longer printed on the cereal box! How dare they! :lol: I am very glad that the recipe is posted here and a big THANK YOU to tmw_2008 for doing so. I made these for my grandsons and they loved them... as did my son and I! :yummy:

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2007

      I don't know when they stopped printing this recipe on the box, but I wanted it! And I knew someone on Zaar would have it! Thanks for posting it, tmw_2008. They're just perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2007

      great recipe, very easy to make and yummy! I used cocoa krispies instead of regular rice krispies - they were awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2007

      yummy traditional recipe :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rice Krispies Treats

    Serving Size: 1 (39 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 197.9
     
    Calories from Fat 53
    27%
    Total Fat 5.9 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 252.7 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.3 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 15.9 g
    63%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites