Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Rice, Broccoli'n Cheese Cups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rice, Broccoli'n Cheese Cups

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 13, 2013

      These were good. I had a bunch of leftover steamed broccoli on hand that I was looking for something to do with and this worked out well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2012

      It's a hit!! I wasn't sure what to expect but the kids and I love these!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2008

      Very Tasty. Used Jasmine Rice, fresh broccoli and Reduced fat Mozzarella cheese. Simple and delicious, the ranch dressing gives them all of the flavor they need.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2008

      These are really good! I used brown rice, low fat mozarella, light ranch and egg beaters, and they were still fantastic! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2008

      These were good, however, we felt like something was missing. I may make these again but add some either green chiles or roasted jalapenos. It was great to make something a little more unusual.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2007

      Yum! These are good! I used homemade chicken broth and long grain rice. When I got the mozzarella out of the fridge it didn't look good so I subbed old cheddar. I also sprinkled some cheddar on top before baking. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2007

      These were really good and easy to make. I liked them too because it was something different. Will be making again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2007

      These are sooooo cute!! And tasty too!! Used fresh broccoli that I cute in small pieces and used low-fat mozzarella. Thanks Charlotte :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2007

      Thank you Charlotte J. for a delightful side dish. The flavor is perfect! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed these cheese cups for dinner this evening. Cannot wait to serve them to dinner guests.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rice, Broccoli'n Cheese Cups

    Serving Size: 1 (101 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 139.8
     
    Calories from Fat 67
    48%
    Total Fat 7.5 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 2.3 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 56.3 mg
    18%
    Sodium 259.8 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.0 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 0.8 g
    3%
    Protein 6.0 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes