Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Refrigerated Cukes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Refrigerated Cukes

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 13, 2004

      GREAT CUKES!!! I've become addicted to them....they won't be lasting a week in this house!! Thanks ladypit.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2004

      Well I just had to try this recipe,if for no other reason than I wanted to see if it would truely last 10 weeks.BUT... the cukes are so darn good that they don't last that long...every time my girls come over ,they dig in and they are gone long before the time is up,But I will keep trying,as we love this recipe.Thanks, Darlene

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2008

      I've been doing some canning and ran across this recipe. It was a cinch to prepare and get into the fridge. I will keep these on hand to have a lot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2008

      These are great. I followed the ingredients exactly. Made for Holiday Tag 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2004

      Very nice way to deal with that deluge of garden cukes that seem overwhelming! Hey, I don't even like cucumbers (unless they are pickled) but this is the very closest taste to very good store-bought pickles that I can imagine. My husband and I scarfed them all! A minimum of time involved here produces a super-duper addition to any summertime meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2004

      This reminds me of summer! I love the taste. I too, halved the recipe, but will be making this again soon! Thanks, great payback recipe for Recipe Dare!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2004

      Great recipe, I did halve the recipe and wish I hadn't as my grandkids just polished them off and took the remaining jar with them. Bought some more cucumbers today to make some more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2004

      These cucumbers have a wonderful flavor! I made up a batch ahead of time for the 4th of July, and gave a jar to both my mom and grandma. They are so good, that I'm hoping there will be some left for the party! I followed the directions exactly, and wouldn't change a thing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2003

      Very similar to the cucumber salad I posted #47889.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Refrigerated Cukes

    Serving Size: 1 (2834 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 409.1
     
    Calories from Fat 9
    30%
    Total Fat 1.0 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.2 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2344.8 mg
    97%
    Total Carbohydrate 99.3 g
    33%
    Dietary Fiber 4.9 g
    19%
    Sugars 81.4 g
    325%
    Protein 5.4 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes